Menu Account Search

Brand-Highlights with up to 30% price advantage

Benefit from great offers on selected brands.

10% price advantage:

20% price advantage:

30% price advantage:

These offers are only valid for a short time. Have fun discovering.

Close
Silvana
logo silvana

Silvana Watches

Silvana would like to consider itself a traditional brand, but it owes it to itself to perpetuate tradition in a way that looks to the future. The world is changing, and Silvana is changing with it.

More infos
Silvana Watches

Silvana

The women’s collections, both traditional and contemporary, above all, are a tribute to femininity; an ode to beauty that Silvana wanted to offer them. With soft lines balanced in discrete refinement, each piece has its own seductive character.

Balance, harmony and understatement are the best ways to describe the classic LeMarbre collection. Here, the watch resumes its rightful place. The Black Origins collection will captivate you with its understated yet utterly unique architectural black skeleton dial. The brand's rich heritage acts as inspiration for the powerful 42Baron timepieces; conversely, the Stingray collection was introduced by Silvana as a more on-trend line, with a very strong identity.

Victor Bahon, the founding father of Silvana, would have surely been proud of the hundreds of employees working in collaboration with the Société des Garde-Temps at the end of the 1970s; just as he would have certainly appreciated the international expansion craze that began as early as the 1950s. Silvana’s reputation had become global and reached the four corners of the world; notably Venezuela, Bolivia, Canada, Malaysia, and the former Soviet Republics.

Silvana has taken up residence in the wooded heights of the city of La Chaux-de-Fonds, one of the historic strongholds of Swiss watchmaking. From this lofty position, the century-old firm draws its inspiration and creates new timepieces.

This clever balance between their unique design and a refined understatement ensure Silvana watches are unlike any other.

As an official Silvana dealer, Helen Kirchhofer offers complete service, repairs, and spare parts for your Silvana timepiece. You can also explore the latest selection of Silvana watches for women and men in our online shop.

Top

Menü Benutzerkonto Suche
Silvana
logo silvana

Silvana Uhren

Silvana versteht sich als innovative Uhrenmarke mit reichem Erbe, welche die Tradition stets zukunftsorientiert weiterführt. Die Welt verändert sich und Silvana entwickelt sich mit ihr.

Mehr Infos
Silvana Uhren

Silvana

Die Kollektionen für Frauen sind auf harmonische Weise traditionell und zeitgemäss. Sie sind das Sinnbild einer Hommage an die Weiblichkeit, einer Ode an die Schönheit. Dank der behutsamen Gestaltung jedes einzelnen Details, verführen die Uhren ihre Betrachterin durch diskrete Vollkommenheit.

Gleichgewicht, Harmonie und Schlichtheit – diese Qualitäten beschreiben die klassische Kollektion LeMarbre am besten. Hier nimmt die Uhr wieder ihren ursprünglichen Stellenwert ein. Die schwarz skelettierten Black-Origins-Uhren hingegen werden Sie durch ihre schlichte, und doch so einzigartige Bauweise, in ihren Bann ziehen. Das reichte Erbe der Marke spiegelt sich in den leistungsstarken Zeitmessern der 42Baron-Kollektion wider, während Silvana mit der Einführung der Stingray-Reihe eine modernere Kollektion mit ausgeprägter Identität bietet.

Victor Bahon, Gründungsvater von Silvana, wäre stolz auf die hunderten von Angestellten gewesen, die seine Marke zusammen mit der Gesellschaft «Société des Garde-Temps» Ende der 70er Jahre beschäftigte. Zweifellos wäre er gerne Zeuge der aussergewöhnlichen internationalen Expansion in den 50er Jahren gewesen. Der weltweite Erfolg schloss alle Teile der Welt ein – nicht zuletzt Venezuela, Bolivien, Kanada, Malaysia und die ehemaligen sowjetischen Staaten.

Silvana, das seinen Sitz in der historischen Hochburg der Schweizer Uhrmacherei besitzt, hat sich in La Chaux-de-Fonds, in den bewaldeten Anhöhen der Stadt, niedergelassen. Dort oben lassen sich die Kreativen inspirieren und entwickeln die neuen Zeitmesser des hundertjährigen Hauses.

Die Silvana-Uhren zeichnen sich durch dieses geschickte Gleichgewicht zwischen einzigartigem Design und feiner Schlichtheit aus.

Bei Helen Kirchhofer bieten wir Ihnen als offiziellen Händler natürlich auch den kompletten Service (Reparaturen, Ersatzteile usw.) rund um Ihre Silvana Uhren an. Zudem entdecken Sie immer die aktuellste Auswahl an Silvana Uhren für Damen und Herren in unserem Onlineshop.

Top