Menu Account Search
Margelisch
logo margelisch

Margelisch Bags

Margelisch has set itself the task of delighting its customers with bags in various shapes made from numerous different materials. The range includes backpacks, shoulder bags, handbags, laptop bags, washbags and much more.

More infos
Margelisch Bags

Margelisch

Margelisch was founded in Switzerland in 2007 by Reinhard Margelisch. As a benchmark for his work, he defined four pillars which represent his business philosophy to the outside world: social responsibility, ecological aspects, economically effective products and the opportunity for creative development. These columns represent the foundation of all Margelisch bags.

The VARGU label (a combination of variation and argument) saw Reinhard Margelisch launch his first bags made of tyre tubes and waste. This was followed by 7clouds in 2009. All the bags from 7clouds are made of boat tarpaulins paired with leather. Margelisch was added to this in 2010, being the last label only to produce leather bags.

All the activities along the entire value chain (production and manufacturing) for Margelisch bags take place in India. Margelisch only uses GOTS-certified organic cotton for the interior and vegetable-tanned leather (chrome-free) so that it can shoulder its social responsibility and produce sustainable bags. Reinhard Margelisch himself ensures fair working conditions in the country of manufacture and spends at least 8 weeks a year in India to closely examine the production of Margelisch bags.

Today, Margelisch bags are made of various materials, such as cord, canvas or buffalo leather. The most popular Margelisch bags include "Antico", "Bandir", or "Ulom" ranges, along with the "Denia" model.

As an official stockist, Helen Kirchhofer offers a full range of services for your Margelisch bag. You can also explore the latest selection of Margelisch bags for women and men in our online shop at any time.

Top

Menu Compte Rechercher
Margelisch
logo margelisch

Sacs Margelisch

Margelisch s'est donné pour mission de satisfaire ses clients avec des sacs de différentes formes et en différents matériaux. La gamme comprend des sacs à dos, des sacs à bandoulière, des sacs à main, des sacs pour ordinateur portable, des trousses de toilette et bien d'autres articles.

Plus d'infos
Sacs Margelisch

Margelisch

Margelisch a été fondée en 2007 en Suisse par Reinhard Margelisch. Comme référence pour ses créations, il a défini quatre piliers qui représentent sa philosophie d'entreprise pour le monde extérieur. La responsabilité sociale, les aspects écologiques, des produits économiquement efficaces et la possibilité d'un épanouissement créatif. Ces piliers ont constitué la base de tous les sacs Margelisch.

Avec la marque VARGU (contraction de variation et d'argument), Reinhard Margelisch a lancé ses premiers sacs fabriqués à partir de chambres à air et de déchets. En 2009 a suivi 7clouds. Tous les sacs de 7clouds sont fabriqués à partir de bâches de bateau en combinaison avec du cuir. En 2010, Margelisch est devenue la dernière marque à produire exclusivement des sacs en cuir.

Toute la chaîne de valeur (production et fabrication) des sacs Margelisch a lieu en Inde. Pour assumer sa responsabilité sociale et produire des sacs durables, Margelisch n'utilise que du coton biologique certifié GOTS pour l'intérieur des sacs ainsi que du cuir tanné végétal (sans chrome). Reinhard Margelisch s'assure lui-même des conditions de travail équitables dans le pays de fabrication et se rend en Inde pendant au moins 8 semaines chaque année pour examiner de près la production des sacs Margelisch.

Les sacs Margelisch sont aujourd'hui fabriqués dans différents matériaux, comme par exemple le velours côtelé, la toile ou le cuir de buffle. Parmi les sacs Margelisch les plus populaires, on compte les lignes « Antico », « Bandir », « Ulom » ou encore le modèle « Denia ».

En tant que distributeur officiel, nous vous offrons évidemment chez Helen Kirchhofer un service complet pour votre sac Margelisch. De plus, vous trouverez toujours la dernière sélection de sacs Margelisch pour femmes et pour hommes sur notre boutique en ligne.

Top