Menu Account Search

Information Pre-Christmas Period

Extended right of return:


  • We extend the right of return until 2nd January 2023.

In this way you can easily present your loved ones and you do not have to worry about a possible return.

Order by invoice:

  • Order now and pay at the end of January 2023.

When ordering with the payment method "Invoice", you will receive the invoice only in mid-January 2023. In addition, the invoice will have a term of payment until 31.01.2023 and when you receive the bill, you can decide if you want to pay the total amount or a partial amount (minimum is 10% of the total amount).


We wish you a nice and hopefully not too stressful Pre-Christmas Period!
Your Helen Kirchhofer Team

Close
About Helen Kirchhofer

About Helen Kirchhofer

Welcome to the world of Helen Kirchhofer. Great that you are here. So that you can get to know us better, let us introduce ourselves.

Helen Kirchhofer is an independent company with eight branches, making it one of the leading watches and jewellery shops in Switzerland. We strive for a product range that offers excellent value for money, which we complement with excellent service.

The selection of watches and jewellery ranges from classic top brands such as Tissot, Certina, Swatch, Rado, Longines, Hamilton, Movado, to fashion brands such as Fossil, Diesel, Guess, Michael Kors, Daniel Wellington Pandora, Thomas Sabo, Swarovski up to the newest trends and many more.

But most importantly, we at Helen Kirchhofer would like to accompany you through every stage of your life. Whether you're looking for a children's watch, work watch, smartwatch, fashion watch or wedding jewellery, with our products you'll always find the right piece for your look.

At Helen Kirchhofer, we also have an exceptional service culture. Our experienced watchmakers, goldsmiths and specialised experts offer you an all-round service.

The focus is on our clientele, with whom we cultivate personal, friendly, long-term relationships. When working with our customers, all 53 employees of Helen Kirchhofer are guided by the company's values:

Be faithful, fair, demanding, forward-looking, enthusiastic.

Our secure online shop offers you a convenient shopping experience, regardless of time and place. This way you can save the most valuable asset of all, namely your time!

All the best, your Helen Kirchhofer Team

Go to Homepage
Top
Close

Menu Compte Rechercher
Notre entreprise

À propos Helen Kirchhofer

Bienvenue dans l'univers d'Helen Kirchhofer. Nous sommes ravis de vous y voir. Voici une brève présentation de notre activité qui vous permettra de mieux nous connaître.

Helen Kirchhofer est une entreprise indépendante possédant huit filiales, ce qui fait d'elle l'un des principaux magasins de montres et de bijoux en Suisse. Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir proposer un vaste assortiment d'articles qui se distinguent par un rapport qualité/prix très intéressant complété par un service excellent.

Notre gamme de montres et de bijoux, très diversifiée, comprend de grandes marques classiques telles que Tissot, Certina, Swatch, Rado, Longines et Hamilton, sans oublier les marques du monde de la mode comme Fossil, Diesel, Guess, Michael Kors, Pandora, Thomas Sabo ou Swarovski, proposant même des articles inspirés des nouvelles tendances et bien d'autres choses encore.

Mais ce qui est le plus important, c'est qu'avec Helen Kirchhofer, nous voulons vous accompagner dans toutes les étapes de votre vie. Qu'il s'agisse de montres pour enfants, pour le bureau, de smartwatch, de montres à la mode ou de bijoux de mariage, nos produits sont des accessoires qui vous vont à ravir et qui vous accompagnent en toutes occasions.

Chez Helen Kirchhofer, nous avons également un sens du service hors du commun que nous mettons à votre disposition. Nos horlogers, nos orfèvres expérimentés et nos vendeurs spécialisés vous offrent un service complet.

Nous mettons l'accent sur la satisfaction de nos clients, avec lesquels nous construisons et entretenons des relations personnalisées, sympathiques et durables. Dans leurs rapports avec nos clients, les 53 employés d'Helen Kirchhofer se basent sur les valeurs de notre entreprise:

crédible, partenarial, exigeant, tourné vers l'avenir, enthousiaste.

Dans notre boutique en ligne sécurisée, nous vous offrons une expérience agréable du shopping, à toute heure et en tout lieu. Vous économiserez ainsi votre bien le plus précieux, le temps! Nous vous souhaitons de belles découvertes!

Bien à vous, l'équipe d'Helen Kirchhofer

Page d’accueil
Top
  • Vous ne voulez rien manquer? Souscrivez maintenant à notre newsletter et profitez de 5% de réduction.

  • Nous vous tiendrons au courant des offres spéciales, nouveautés et tendances sans vous couvrir avec des e-mails. ;-)

Es ist was schief gelaufen.

Herzlichen Dank, Ihr Gutscheincode ist per E-Mail unterwegs.

Fermer