Menu Account Search

Information Black Friday Week

Great offers up to 70% discount
:


  • Benefit from up to 70% discount on selected products from Tissot, Hamilton, Balmain, Michael Kors, Hugo Boss, Tommy Hilfiger, Casio, Swiss Military, Maserati, Police, Guess, Diesel, Fossil and many more.

Highlights:

  • Pandora: -20% discount
  • Swarovski: -20% discount
  • Thomas Sabo: -15% discount
  • Garmin: -15% discount
  • Seiko: -15% discount

  • 20% price advantage:

  • Cluse
  • Perrelet

  • 15% price advantage:

  • Michael Kors
  • Fossil
  • Diesel
  • Tommy Hilfiger
  • Boss
  • Guess
  • Emporio Armani
  • Cornavin
  • Movado

  • 10% price advantage:

  • MeisterSinger
  • Junghans
  • 
These offers are only valid for a short time. Have fun discovering.

    Close
    GTC

    Terms and Conditions

    FAQ
    • Overview

    • 01. Introduction

      The following Terms and Conditions of the helenkirchhofer webshop ag are valid for all products and services. A customer is any person (natural and legal) who has business relations with helen kirchhofer webshop ag.

      (For the sake of simplicity, the General Terms and Conditions are referred to as "GTC" and helen kirchhofer webshop ag as "Helen Kirchhofer").

    • 02. Scope of Application

      All products and services are subject to the Terms and Conditions of Helen Kirchhofer. The present GTC are used for business processing and delivery. Conflicting or deviating GTC shall not be recognised unless Helen Kirchhofer expressly agrees to this in writing.

    • 03. Obligations of Helen Kirchhofer

      Helen Kirchhofer is bound to provide its services professionally and with care. In addition, Helen Kirchhofer makes every effort to offer the widest possible range at a fair price.

      In the Helen Kirchhofer online shop, the offer of products and services is directed to persons with a personal (natural and legal) domicile in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein.

    • 04. No Guarantee for Information

      Helen Kirchhofer tries to offer its customers the best possible information about its range and services. Some of the information is provided directly by manufacturers and suppliers. It is important to us that we present this information in a way that is as customer-friendly as possible. However, Helen Kirchhofer does not guarantee any information about product range, availability, delivery times, services and guarantee conditions or durations. This information does not constitute a guarantee. We assume no liability for correctness, validity and completeness.

    • 05. Prices

      The prices offered at the time of the order apply for orders from our online shop. All prices are inclusive of statutory value added tax. The listed reference prices correspond to non-binding prices in Switzerland. No liability is assumed for other competitors' prices or non-binding price recommendations. Helen Kirchhofer reserves the right to change prices at any time.

    • 06. Business transaction

      The product range, prices and services, which are published under the homepage of Helen Kirchhofer, are only an offer. However, these offers are always made subject to the condition of availability and may also be subject to price corrections by the manufacturer or by Helen Kirchhofer.

      As soon as the customer places an order online, by email, on the telephone or in the shop, this applies as a business transaction or contract conclusion. The customer is informed by an automatically generated order confirmation email that their order has been received by Helen Kirchhofer.

      Reception of this automatically generated order confirmation with order number is not a guarantee that the product is actually available or can be delivered. The order confirmation only informs the customer that the order has been received by Helen Kirchhofer. A contract is subsequently created, which can be cancelled in the event of non-delivery. The occurrence of any of the above conditions shall terminate the contract immediately and without any further consent required. If a contract is cancelled, Helen Kirchhofer is not obliged to provide a replacement.

    • 07. Payment

      Payment by invoice/instalment:

      Orders of up to CHF 5,000.00 can be ordered on account. When you receive the invoice from MF Group Factoring AG (in the middle of the following month after ordering, max. 6 weeks later), you have the choice to pay the invoice within the prescribed payment period or in instalments. The invoice fee is CHF 2.90.-.

      If you want to pay the invoice in several instalments, you must pay at least 10% of the outstanding invoice amount per month. This allows you to easily decide for yourself how to settle the invoice.

      If you opt to pay on account, your account is assigned by helen kirchhofer webshop ag to MF Group Factoring AG, Am Bohl 6, 9004 St. Gallen, Switzerland.


      By choosing to pay on account, you agree to enter into an additional contractual relationship with MF Group Factoring AG upon conclusion of the contract with helen kirchhofer webshop ag. The details of this additional contractual relationship are set out in the General Terms and Conditions of Business of MF Group Factoring AG which are available here

      Prepayment:

      You will receive a confirmation mail after sending your order. This email contains all bank details for Helen Kirchhofer and you can make payment via the post office, bank or e-banking. Please note that Helen Kirchhofer will not pay any associated bank charges.

      When making the payment, the order number must be indicated as the purpose of payment, so that the payment can be allocated correctly. Please note that the transaction may take several days depending on the financial institution.

      PostFinance E-Finance:

      With E-Finance, Postfinance enables you to make convenient and secure payment via the Internet. As a Postfinance customer, you can easily log in with your E-Finance number and password. The payment amount will be debited directly from your PostFinance account. Afterwards, you will receive a confirmation mail from Helen Kirchhofer informing you of your successful order.

      Postfinance Postcard:

      PostFinance also provides payment via PostFinance Card. For this, you log in with your card and ID number. Monthly limits are set by PostFinance as a protection against misuse.

      Visa / MasterCard:

      At Helen Kirchhofer you can also pay with a credit card. We currently accept VISA and Mastercard.

      As soon as your payment has been confirmed by us, we will send you the order. Your order should appear on your next credit card bill. When you return goods, the amount will be credited to your credit card account.

      Paypal:

      After placing your order, you will be directed to the PayPal website, where you will be able to make the payment from your PayPal account.

       

      We use a secure transmission method SSL (secure socket layer) to protect your data. All information is sent encrypted. Please note that in rare cases, there may be external processing errors, over which we have no influence.

      The customer is generally obliged to pay using the available payment methods. Products remain the property of Helen Kirchhofer until the purchase price has been paid in full.

    • 08. Cancellation and Contract Termination

      Orders from Helen Kirchhofer are binding, this means that the customer must accept the service. In special cases, Helen Kirchhofer will decide whether to allow subsequent changes and cancellations. This could result in administrative fees. The administrative fee amounts to 20% of the order as well as the depreciation of the product since the order.

      The customer has seven days to accept the product, otherwise Helen Kirchhofer has the right to cancel the contract and to charge an administrative fee.

      If Helen Kirchhofer cannot deliver the order due to impossibility of delivery, the customer is entitled to withdraw from the contract four weeks after the agreed delivery date at the earliest. The amounts credited in advance will be refunded to the customer due to non-delivery.

    • 09. Right of Return and Exchange

      Helen Kirchhofer grants its customers a return period of 14 days. The period begins with the day on which the order is received by the customer.

      The preconditions for the right of return are: Products may only be returned if they have been worn as one would try them in a shop. All products must be returned complete and undamaged. Labels and, if applicable, protective films or packaging are included in the delivery and must also be returned. Please use appropriate packaging.

      Returns are sent at the expense and risk of the customer and must be returned by recorded delivery. The post office provides you with a receipt, which includes a shipment number for the event that a package gets lost.

      Products are to be returned to the following address:

      Helen Kirchhofer AG
      Seestrasse 108
      9326 Horn
      Switzerland

      Returns that cannot be attributed to a customer shall be stored in the warehouse for three months. After these have expired, Helen Kirchhofer has free command of the return.

      We are unable to offer a right of return for the following items:
      - Sale items
      - Items costing more than CHF 1,500.- (the right of exchange applies here)
      - Custom made and engraved products
      - Genuine jewellery, i.e. products made of precious metals such as gold, silver and platinum; this is the only way can we guarantee the authenticity of precious metals (right of exchange applies here)
      - Perfumes & cosmetics, Smartwatches & activity trackers: these products are delivered often in welded packaging.
      - Candles
      - Hygiene articles (e.g. protective mask)

      Specially marked products may also be excluded from the right of return.

      If you want to exchange a received order, proceed as you would for a new order.

    • 10. Delivery & Collection

      Helen Kirchhofer sends each order A mail and registered with Swiss Post.

      Please check your collected or delivered goods immediately for completeness, correctness and any damage. Errors or damages must be reported to Helen Kirchhofer Within 5 working days.

      To process the claim, the consignment must be kept in the condition of delivery.

      Within Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein, orders with a value of CHF 70.- or more are delivered free of charge.

      In case of collection or refusal to accept the package, the right to return does not apply and the customer has the following choice:
      - Renewed delivery of the order for a fee of CHF 25.-,which must be paid in advance.
      - Cancellation of the order for a fee of CHF 35.-.

      Should Helen Kirchhofer not receive a response from the customer within 30 days after receipt of the return, the order can no longer be cancelled.

      If fees have been incurred by the invoicing party and/or financial institutions due to non-collection or refusal, these must be borne by the customer.

    • 11. Guarantee

      Helen Kirchhofer has no influence over the functionality of the products as well as over manufacturers' guarantee services for non-self-manufactured products. Manufacturers' guarantee conditions and duration are always valid.

      In the case of a guarantee claim, the manufacturer has the option to repair, exchange or refund. Refunds are calculated based on the current value of the product, but never exceed the value on the purchase date.

      Warranties are provided as long as there are no grounds for exclusion, such as incorrect or damaging handling or other damages. Weather damage, moisture damage, fall and impact damage or excessive wear and tear are not covered by the guarantee. Wear parts such as wristbands, batteries and similar are excluded from guarantee.

      Helen Kirchhofer informs the customer of any repairs that are not accepted as guarantee claims. In the case of non-repair, the customer will be charged CHF 35.- invoiced to cover administrative costs. No repairs are carried out without the customer's consent.

      If a repair order cannot be delivered, or if it is not picked up within three months, Helen Kirchhofer has free command over the goods.

      A guarantee exchange or guarantee repair does not create an extension of the original guarantee period.

    • 12. Miscellaneous

      Helen Kirchhofer sells products that contain batteries and accumulators, therefore we would like make you aware of the following:

      Batteries may not be disposed of with normal domestic waste. You are obliged to return used batteries and accumulators. Old batteries can contain harmful substances that could harm the environment or your health if improperly stored or disposed of. Batteries also contain important raw materials such as iron, zinc, manganese, or nickel, and can be recycled.

      You can either return the batteries to us or return them in the immediate vicinity (e.g. in shops or at general collection points) free of charge. Delivery to us is restricted to the usual quantities for the end user as well as to such waste batteries that we had or have as new batteries in our product range.

      Batteries containing harmful substances are marked with a symbol consisting of a crossed-out dustbin and the chemical symbol (Cd, Hg or Pb).

    • 13. Change of GTC

      Helen Kirchhofer has the right to change these Terms and Conditions at any time.

    • 14. Data protection

      Data protection regulations can be read in the Imprint.

    • 15. Exclusion of Liability

      No claims for damages due to impossibility of performance, contract violations and other negligence can be made.

    • 16. Place of Jurisdiction

      The place of jurisdiction is Düdingen. Relations between customers and Helen Kirchhofer are subject exclusively to Swiss law.

    • 17. Copyright Notice

      These GTC are copyrighted intellectual property. Helen Kirchhofer has the sole right to use. Use by third parties, even of extracts, for commercial purposes is not permitted. Infringement is punishable by criminal law.



    OCTOBER, 2016

    Top

Menu Compte Rechercher
CGV

Conditions générales de vente

Foire aux questions
  • Aperçu

  • 01. Introduction

    Les Conditions générales ci-après de la société helen kirchhofer webshop SA sont valables pour tous les produits et services. Est considérée comme client toute personne (physique ou morales) entretenant des relations d’ordre commercial avec helen kirchhofer webshop SA

    (Par souci de commodité, les Conditions générales seront dénommées ci-après "CG" et helen kirchhofer webshop SA "Helen Kirchhofer").

  • 02. Champ d'application

    Tous les produits et services sont soumis aux CG d'Helen Kirchhofer. Les conditions régissant les opérations commerciales et la livraison sont les présentes CG. Les CG contraires ou divergentes sont inapplicables dès lors qu'Helen Kirchhofer n’y a pas consenti expressément et par écrit.

  • 03. Obligation d'Helen Kirchhofer

    Helen Kirchhofer a pour objectif de proposer des services professionnels et diligents. En outre, Helen Kirchhofer tient à proposer en permanence le plus large choix possible à des prix équitables.

    L'offre de produits et de prestations de service de la boutique en ligne d'Helen Kirchhofer s'adresse exclusivement à la clientèle qui a son domicile/siège social en Suisse ou au Liechtenstein.

  • 04. Pas de garantie pour les informations

    Helen Kirchhofer s’efforce de fournir à sa clientèle les meilleures informations possibles au sujet de sa gamme et de ses produits. Cependant, une partie des informations nous proviennent directement des fabricants et des fournisseurs. Il nous tient à cœur de présenter ces mêmes informations de manière aussi adaptée que possible à notre clientèle. Néanmoins, Helen Kirchhofer ne garantit aucunement l’exactitude des informations sur la gamme, les disponibilités, les délais de livraison, les services et les conditions et la durée de la garantie. Ces informations ne doivent pas être comprises comme une assurance. Ne nous pouvons en aucun cas être tenus pour responsables de leur exactitude, actualité et de exhaustivité.

  • 05. Prix

    Les prix appliqués pour toutes les commandes dans notre boutique en ligne sont ceux proposés au moment de la commande. Tous les prix comprennent la taxe légale sur la valeur ajoutée. Les prix comparatifs affichés correspondent aux prix pratiqués par la concurrence ou aux prix conseillés en Suisse. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quand aux divergences quant aux prix pratiqués par la concurrence ou aux prix conseillés. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ces prix à tout moment.

  • 06. Engagement commercial

    Tous les produits, prix et services publiés sur le site Internet d'Helen Kirchhofer constituent offre. Cependant, ces offres sous toujours soumises à la condition (résolutoire) d'une impossibilité de livraison ou d'une indication de prix erronée de la part de fabricant ou d'Helen Kirchhofer.

    Dès que le client passe une commande en ligne, par e-mail, par téléphone ou en magasin, ceci est considéré comme un engagement commercial ou une conclusion de contrat. Le client est informé par une confirmation de commande générée automatiquement que sa commande auprès d'Helen Kirchhofer a bien été reçue.

    La réception de cette confirmation de commande automatique générée avec numéro de commande ne constitue aucunement la confirmation que le produit est effectivement disponible et peut être livré. La confirmation de commande vise à informer le client que la commande qu'il a passée a bien été reçue par Helen Kirchhofer. Il en résulte un contrat qui peut être dissout en cas de non-livraison. Dès lors qu'un des conditions résolutoires évoquées ci-avant intervient, le contrat est immédiatement dissout sans aucune forme de participation à la décision de la part des autres parties. En cas de rupture du contrat, Helen Kirchhofer n'a aucune obligation de fournir un remplacement.

  • 07. Paiement

    Facture / paiement échelonné:

    Pour les commandes inférieures à 5'000.- francs suisses, vous avez la possibilité de commander sur facture. A la réception de la facture de la société MF Finance AG (au milieu du mois suivant après la commande, maximum 6 semaines plus tard), vous avez le choix de régler la facture dans le délai de paiement donné ou de manière échelonnée. Les frais de facturation sont de CHF 2.90.-.

    Si vous souhaitez régler la facture en plusieurs mensualités, vous devez vous acquitter d’au moins 10% du montant ouvert chaque mois. Ce mode de règlement vous permet de décider de la manière dont vous souhaitez payer votre facture.

    Avec le mode de paiement "Sur facture", helen kirchhofer webshop SA cède la créance à la société MF Finance SA, Am Bohl 6, 9004 Saint-Gall, Suisse.

    S’il opte pour le mode de paiement "Sur facture", le client débute une nouvelle relation contractuelle avec la société MF Finance AG au moment de la conclusion du contrat avec la société helen kirchhofer webshop SA. Les détails de cette nouvelle relation contractuelle sont réglés dans les Conditions générales de MF Group Factoring AG et peuvent être consultés ici.

    Paiement anticipé:

    Vous recevez un e-mail de confirmation après l’envoi de votre commande. Cet e-mail contient les coordonnées bancaires d'Helen Kirchhofer. Vous pouvez donc effectuer le paiement au comptoir de la poste, à la banque ou par e-banking. Veuillez noter que les frais de virement éventuels ne sont pas à la charge d'Helen Kirchhofer.

    Lors du paiement, il est impératif d’indiquer le numéro de commande dans la case du motif du paiement afin que le paiement puisse être attribué à la commande correspondante. Attention: en fonction de l’institut bancaire, la transaction peut prendre plusieurs jours.

    PostFinance E-Finance:

    Dans le cadre d’E-Finance, Postfinance vous permet d’effectuer vos paiements sur Internet en toute tranquillité et en toute sécurité. En tant que client de Postfinance, vous pouvez vous connecter tout simplement avec votre numéro d’E-Finance et votre mot de passe. Le montant du paiement est alors déduit directement et sans frais de votre compte PostFinance. Vous recevez ensuite un e-mail de la part d'Helen Kirchhofer pour confirmant votre commande.

    Postfinance Postcard:

    Postfinance propose également le paiement par carte PostFinance. La connexion se fait avec votre numéro de carte de votre identifiant. Postfinance impose des plafonds de paiement mensuels pour éviter les fraudes.

    Visa und Master Card:

    Vous pouvez également payer pour vos achats auprès de la boutique Helen Kirchhofer par carte de crédit en toute tranquillité et en toute sécurité. Nous acceptons la carte Visa et la MasterCard.

    Dès que le paiement a été confirmé de notre côté, nous expédions votre commande. Votre commande devrait apparaître sur votre prochain relevé de carte de crédit. En cas de retour de la marchandise, le montant est crédité sur le compte correspondant à votre carte de crédit.

    Paypal:

    Une fois la procédure de commande terminée, vous être redirigé vers Paypal et pour effectuer le paiement à partir de votre compte Paypal.

    Nous utilisons un procédé de transmission sûr par SSL (secure socket layer) afin de garantir la protection de vos données. Toutes les informations que nous transmettons sont transmises sous forme cryptée.

    Veuillez noter quand dans des cas extrêmement rare, des erreurs de traitement externes peuvent survenir lors de transactions et que nous n’avons pas la moindre influence sur celles-ci.

    Le client s’engage à régler à l’aide des méthodes de paiement mises à sa disposition. Les produits restent la propriété d'Helen Kirchhofer jusqu’au paiement intégral du prix de vente

  • 08. Annulation et rupture du contrat

    Toute commande passée auprès d'Helen Kirchhofer est ferme, ce qui signifie que le client doit prendre en charge les prestations. Helen Kirchhofer peut, dans des cas particulier, décider d’accorder des modifications ou annulation ultérieures. Celles-ci peuvent cependant entraîner des frais de dédommagement. Les frais de dédommagement correspondent à 20% de la commande avec en sus la perte de valeur du produit depuis sa commande.

    Le client a sept jours pour prendre en charge les produits. Dans le cas contraire, Helen Kirchhofer se réserve le droit de dissoudre ou d’annuler le contrat et de facturer des frais de dédommagement.

    Si Helen Kirchhofer ne peut livrer une commande en raison de l’indisponibilité des produits, le client peut se retirer du contrat au plus tôt quatre semaines après la date de livraison convenue. Toute somme payée en avance est remboursée au client en cas de non-livraison.

  • 09. Droit de retour et échange

    Helen Kirchhofer accorde à ses clients un droit de retour de 14 jours ouvrables. Le délai court à partir du jour où la commande arrive chez le client.

    Le droit de retour est soumis aux conditions suivantes: les produits ne peuvent être portés que pour un essai et doivent être dans le même état qu’en magasin. Tous les produits doivent être renvoyés dans un état complet et intact. Les étiquettes et tout film de protection font partie de la commande livrée et doivent être retournés. Veuillez veillez à ce que les produits soient renvoyés dans un emballage approprié.

    Tout renvoi se fait aux frais et aux risques du client et se faire par courrier recommandé. Le bureau de poste établit alors un bon contenant un numéro d’envoi, pour le cas où le colis serait perdu.

    Veuillez retourner les produits à l'adresse suivante:

    Helen Kirchhofer SA
    Distelweg 6
    3604 Thun
    Schweiz

    Les retours dont nous ne disposons d'aucune information sur l'expéditeur et qui ne peuvent donc pas être renvoyés, sont conservés pour trois moins. Après, Helen Kirchhofer est en droit de disposer de la marchandise.

    Malheureusement nous ne pouvons pas vous offrir un droit de retour sur les articles suivants:
    - Article soldé
    - Article avec un prix de CHF 1'500.- (içi droit d'échange)
    - Les créations individuelles et les produits gravés
    - Véritables bijoux, cela signifie des articles en or (18k) et argent (925). Seulement de cette façon nous pouvons garantir l'authenticité des métaux. (içi droit d'échange)
    - Smartwatches & Capteur d'activité: ces produits sont livrés dans une emballage soudée.

    Certains produits portant une mention spéciale peuvent être exclus du droit de retour.

    Si vous souhaitez échanger une commande reçue, vous devez procéder comme lors de toute nouvelle commande.

  • 10. Livraison & Retrait

    Helen Kirchhofer envoie chaque commande en recommandé et par courrier A.

    Veuillez contrôler immédiatement que les marchandises que vous avez retirées ou acceptées sont complètes, correctes et ne comportent pas d’éventuels dommages. Tous dommages ou erreurs doivent être signalés à Helen Kirchhofer sous 5 jours calendaires.

    La livraison doit être conservée dans l’état où elle a été livrée pour que puisse se faire le traitement des cas de dommage.

    Toutes les livraisons en Suisse et dans la Principauté du Liechtenstein sont gratuites si le montant de la commande atteint CHF 70.-.

    Si le client ne vient pas retirer le colis ou refuse la réception du colis, le droit de retour devient invalide et le client peut choisir comme suit:
    - Envoi à nouveau de la commande pour une redevance de CHF 25.- qui doit être payée en avance.
    - L'annulation de la commande pour une redevance de CHF 35.-.

    Si Helen Kirchhofer ne reçoit pas une réponse de la part du client dans les 30 jours après la réception de renvoi, la commande ne peut plus étre annulée.

    Si des frais (partenaire de paiement/institutions financières) ont été causés à cause de ne venir pas retirer le colis ou refuser la réception du colis, le client doit supporter les frais.

  • 11. Garantie

    En ce qui concerne les produits fabriqués par d’autres fabricants, Helen Kirchhofer n’a aucune influence sur la fonctionnalité des produits et sur la garantie accordée par les fabricants. Les conditions et la durée de garantie qui s’appliquent sont toujours celles du fabricant.

    Dans un cas où intervient la garantie, le fabricant a les possibilités suivantes: la réparation, l’échange ou l’indemnisation. L’indemnité est calculée sur la base de la valeur actuelle du produit et ne peut en aucun cas être supérieur au prix le jour de l’achat.

    Les prestations de garantie sont fournies dès lors qu’aucun motif d’exclusion ne s’y oppose, tels qu’une manipulation incorrecte et fautive ou toute détérioration. Les dommages naturels (dommages causés par les effets de la nature), dommages liés à l’humidité, aux chutes ou aux chocs ou à l’usure excessive ne sont pas couverts par la garantie. Les pièces d’usure, telles que les bracelets, batteries ou autres, sont exclues de la garantie.

    Helen Kirchhofer informe le client des réparations ne pouvant être prises en charge dans le cadre de la garantie. Pour un devi de réparation, nous facturons un prix forfaitare de CHF 35.- si la réparation n'est pas effectuée. Aucun travail de réparation n’est entamé sans l’accord préalable du client.

    Si un ordre de réparation ne peut pas vous être transmis ou n'est pas pris sous trois moins, Helen Kirchhofer est en droit de disposer de la marchandise.

    Les échanges et réparations dans le cadre de la garantie n’entraînent pas de prolongation de la durée de la garantie d’origine.

  • 12. Divers

    Dans le cadre de la vente de piles ou batteries rechargeables, ou des appareils qui sont alimentés par des batteries ou des piles rechargeables, nous nous sommes engagés à titre de courtier en vertu de la loi de la batterie à fournir des informations sur les règles et obligations:

    Ne perdez pas de piles dans la poubelle. Les consommateurs sont légalement tenus de mettre les piles à un point de collecte approprié pour le commerce ou la communauté. La présentation est gratuite. Vous pouvez également rapporter leurs piles utilisées pour nous.

    Les piles contiennent des substances potentiellement dangereuses ou de métaux lourds qui peuvent nuire à l'environnement et la santé. Batteries contiennent également des matériaux précieux qui sont recyclés.

    Le symbole de la benne barrée et indique que la batterie n'est pas dans le Trash doit être donné.

  • 13. Modification des CG

    Helen Kirchhofer se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes CG.

  • 14. Protection des données

    Cf. la politique de protection des données dans les Mentions légales

  • 15. Clause de non-responsabilité

    Aucune demande de dommages et intérêts ne saurait être déposée en raison de l’impossibilité de fournir la prestation, de violation du contrat ou de toute autre faute.

  • 16. For juridique

    Le for juridique est Düdingen. Toutes les relations contractuelles entre le/la client/e et Helen Kirchhofer sont soumises exclusivement au droit suisse.

  • 17. Note concernant les droitsd'auteur

    Les présentes CG sont une propriété intellectuelle soumise aux droits d’auteur. Helen Kirchhofer en détient exclusivement le droit d’utilisation. Toute utilisation, même sous forme partielle, par des tiers à des fins commerciales est interdite. Toute infraction est passible de sanctions pénales.



SEPTEMBRE, 2016

Top
  • Vous ne voulez rien manquer? Souscrivez maintenant à notre newsletter et profitez de 5% de réduction.

  • Nous vous tiendrons au courant des offres spéciales, nouveautés et tendances sans vous couvrir avec des e-mails. ;-)

Es ist was schief gelaufen.

Herzlichen Dank, Ihr Gutscheincode ist per E-Mail unterwegs.

Fermer