Menu Account Search

Brand-Highlights with up to 30% price advantage

Benefit from great offers on selected brands.

10% price advantage:

20% price advantage:

30% price advantage:

These offers are only valid for a short time. Have fun discovering.

Close
Junghans
logo junghans

Junghans Watches

The Junghans watches come in different shapes and colors for men but also for women. The great production quality and the design of the Junghans watches give them a certain touch of luxury.

More infos
Junghans Watches

Junghans

All the watches in the Junghans collection are manufactured in Germany and is divided into four the four lines Erhard Junghans, Max Bill by Junghans, Junghans Meister and Technik.

It is striking to see how innovation and design play such an important role for Junghans. The Junghans Mega is an example of this advanced technique. In the 1990s, the Junghans engineers created a sensation by incorporating a radio control into the watch. Three years later it was even possible to incorporate solar technology into the watch radio control and the Mega Solar Ceramic model was born. This watch has always been highly appreciated. The solar power radio control, sapphire crystal and ceramic resistant to scratches makes the heart of any watch lover beat faster.

To Junghans, the design is very important which the model Max Bill is a great example of. In 1961, the Swiss artist and architect, Max Bill, designed one of the most beautiful wrist watches in the world. The clear and straight design of Max Bill models still evokes enthusiasm today. It comes in different colors with straps as diverse and varied as leather or stainless steel bracelets. Particular features such as stopwatch and date display is never missing.

The German watchmaking atelier was established in 1861 by Erhard Junghans in Schramberg in the Bavarian Black Forest. At first he only produced spare parts, then he began to produce his first movements and watches of his own. With 3,000 employees in 1903, Junghans was the biggest watch manufacturer in the world. The assortment of Junghans also includes alarm clocks and wall clocks.

As an official Junghans dealer, Helen Kirchhofer offers complete service, repairs, and spare parts for your Junghans timepiece. You can also explore the latest selection of Junghans watches for women and men in our online shop..

Top

Menu Compte Rechercher
Junghans
logo junghans

Montres Junghans

Les montres Junghans existent dans différentes formes et couleurs en version pour hommes mais aussi pour femmes. La grande qualité de fabrication et le design des montres Junghans leur confèrent une certaine touche de luxe.

Plus d'infos
Montres Junghans

Junghans

Toutes les montres bracelets de la collection Junghans sont fabriquées en Allemagne et se subdivisent en quatre gammes Erhard Junghans, Max Bill by Junghans, Junghans Meister et Performance.

Il est frappant de constater à quel point l’innovation et le design occupent une place importante chez Junghans. La Junghans Mega est un exemple de cette technique de pointe. En 1990, les ingénieurs Junghans ont fait sensation en intégrant la radio dans une montre bracelet. Trois ans plus tard, il était même possible d’incorporer la technologie du solaire dans la montre radio et le modèle Mega Solar Ceramic était né. Cette montre a toujours été très appréciée. Le solaire côtoie la radio, le verre saphir ainsi qu’une céramique résistante aux éraflures et fait battre plus fort le cœur des amateurs de montres.

Junghans attache une grande importance au design. Le modèle Max Bill en est un exemple frappant. En 1961, l’artiste suisse et architecte Max Bill a conçu l’une des plus belles montres bracelets au monde. La clarté et la forme rectiligne des modèles Max Bill suscitent toujours autant l’enthousiasme aujourd’hui. Cela fait longtemps que la montre Max Bill est un classique de design moderne. Elle existe dans différentes couleurs avec des bracelets aussi divers que variés comme des bracelets en cuir ou en acier inoxydable. Des particularités comme le chronomètre et l’affichage des dates ne manquent jamais à l’appel.

L’atelier d’horlogerie allemand Junghans a été créé en 1861 par Erhard Junghans à Schramberg dans la forêt noire bavaroise. Au début, il ne fabriquait que des pièces détachées, puis il s’est mis à produire ses premiers mouvements et ses propres montres. Comptant 3000 collaborateurs en 1903, Junghans était le plus grand fabricant de montres du monde. L’assortiment de Junghans comprend également des réveils et des horloges murales.

En tant que distributeur officiel, Helen Kirchhofer vous offre tout naturellement un service complet (réparations, pièces de rechange, etc.) pour vos montres Junghans. En outre, vous trouverez toujours la dernière sélection des montres Junghans pour femmes et pour hommes dans notre boutique en ligne.

Top