Menu Account Search

Brand-Highlights with up to 30% price advantage

Benefit from great offers on selected brands.

10% price advantage:

20% price advantage:

30% price advantage:

These offers are only valid for a short time. Have fun discovering.

Close
DKNY
logo dkny

DKNY Watches

The DKNY watches come in different shapes and sizes for women. The watch collection from DKNY is striking thanks to its design. These watches are manufactured in stainless steel and ceramic.

More infos
DKNY Watches

DKNY

Everyone can find the DKNY watch of their dreams and choose between classic colors such as black, white, silver, gold or rose gold. Combining two colors is not rare, and for a long time women have appreciated models like “Chambers” or “Crosswalk”.

Being able to wear the DKNY watches in different circumstances is another characteristic of this brand. Whether it is in everyday life or for special occasions they will make a good impression.

The materials used are numerous. The elegant ceramic next to the stainless steel give these watches style and elegance. Enclosures and straps often melt into each other and become one. The straps are closed with clips or butterfly clasps.

All the DKNY watches work with quartz movement (battery) and have hardened mineral glass. A stopwatch and a date display can be chosen on certain models although the DKNY watches are worn more as jewelry.

DKNY was founded in 1984 by fashion designer Donna Karan. The brand DKNY stands for Donna Karan New York and is inspired by the city. DKNY watches and jewelry should reflect the energy and pulse of the big apple.

You will find the entire DKNY collection in the Helen Kirchhofer online store.

Top

Menu Compte Rechercher
DKNY
logo dkny

Montres DKNY

Les montres DKNY existent dans différentes formes et couleurs en version pour femmes. Les montres bracelets de la collection DKNY frappent notamment par leur design. Ces montres sont fabriquées en acier inoxydable et en céramique.

Plus d'infos
Montres DKNY

DKNY

Chacun peut trouver la montre DKNY de ses rêves et choisir entre des couleurs classiques comme le noir, le blanc, l’argent, l’or et l’or rosé. La combinaison de deux teintes est loin d’être rare. D’ailleurs, les femmes connaissent et apprécient depuis longtemps des modèles comme "Chambers" ou "Crosswalk".

Le fait de pouvoir porter les montres DKNY dans différentes circonstances est une autre caractéristique de la marque. Que ce soit dans la vie de tous les jours ou pour des occasions spéciales, elles font toujours bonne impression.

Les matériaux utilisés sont tout aussi multiples. De l’élégante céramique côtoie souvent de l’acier inoxydable et confère ainsi à chaque montre bracelet du style et de l’élégance. Les boîtiers et les bracelets se fondent parfois les uns dans les autres et ne font plus qu’un. Les bracelets se ferment au moyen de clips ou de fermoirs papillon.

Toutes les montres DKNY fonctionnent avec des mouvements à quartz (pile) et possèdent des verres minéraux durcis. Un chronomètre et l’affichage de la date peuvent être choisis en fonction des modèles bien que les montres DKNY se portent plutôt comme des bijoux.

C’est en 1984 que naît DKNY sous le crayon de la créatrice Donna Karan. La marque DKNY signifie Donna Karan New York et montre le lien à cette ville. Et c’est réussi: les montres et les bijoux DKNY reflètent toute l’énergie et l’effervescence de la "grande pomme".

Vous trouverez toute la collection DKNY sur la boutique en ligne d'Helen Kirchhofer.

Top
  • Vous ne voulez rien manquer? Souscrivez maintenant à notre newsletter et profitez de 5% de réduction.

  • Nous vous tiendrons au courant des offres spéciales, nouveautés et tendances sans vous couvrir avec des e-mails. ;-)

Es ist was schief gelaufen.

Herzlichen Dank, Ihr Gutscheincode ist per E-Mail unterwegs.

Fermer