Menu Account Search

Brand-Highlights with up to 30% price advantage

Benefit from great offers on selected brands.

10% price advantage:

20% price advantage:

30% price advantage:

These offers are only valid for a short time. Have fun discovering.

Close
Emporio Armani
logo emporio armani

Armani Watches

The Emporio Armani watches come in different shapes, colors and materials for men and women. The Armani collection is striking thanks to its very elegant design and are manufactured in stainless steel and ceramic.

More infos
Emporio Armani Watches

Emporio Armani

Everyone can find the Emporio Armani watch of their dreams and choose between classic colors such as black, white, silver, gold and rose gold. Some men's watches are also available in blue and different tones of brown. Some of the women's watches shine with a mother of pearl dial.

The Armani watch is either digital with a stopwatch and a date display or an analog model and makes you think of a suit from the same brand. The watches from Armani can be worn by both men and women in different circumstances and is a characteristic of the brand. Whether it is for everyday life or a special occasion, they always make a good impression.

The materials used are also numerous. The models in the series Ceramica only comes in ceramic and are some of the most popular watches. The stainless steel case is attached to a strap made of either leather or stainless steel and are closed with buckles or butterfly clasps.

The creator of Armani is at least as elegant as the watches. The grande signore Giorgio Armani quit his medical studies and founded Armani in 1975 and has since become one of the best known design studios in the world.

You can find the Emporio Armani watches for men and women in the Helen Kirchhofer online store.

Top

Menu Compte Rechercher
Emporio Armani
logo emporio armani

Montres & Bijoux Armani

Les montres Emporio Armani existent dans différentes formes, couleurs et matières en version pour hommes mais aussi pour femmes. Les montres bracelets de la collection Armani frappent notamment par leur design d’une grande élégance. Ces montres sont fabriquées en acier inoxydable et en céramique.

Plus d'infos
Montres & Bijoux Armani

Emporio Armani

Chacun peut trouver la montre Emporio Armani de ses rêves et choisir entre des couleurs classiques comme le noir, le blanc, l’argent, l’or et l’or rosé. Certaines montres pour hommes Armani sont même disponibles en bleu et dans différents tons de brun. Certaines montres pour femmes brillent avec leur cadran serti de nacre.

Une montre Armani est toujours agréable à regarder, qu’elle se présente sous forme de chronomètre avec affichage de la date ou de montre analogique, et fait penser à un costume de la même marque. Le fait de pouvoir porter les montres Armani pour hommes et femmes dans différentes circonstances est une caractéristique de la marque. Que ce soit dans la vie de tous les jours ou pour des occasions spéciales, elles font toujours bonne impression.

Les matériaux utilisés sont tout aussi multiples. Les modèles de la série Ceramica n’existent qu’en céramique et font partie des montres les plus appréciées. Un boîtier en acier inoxydable se marie souvent à un bracelet en cuir ou en acier inoxydable. Les bracelets peuvent se fermer au moyen de boucles ou de fermoirs papillon.

Les bijoux Armani ne font pas exception et possèdent les mêmes caractéristiques que les montres. Le créateur d’Armani est au moins aussi élégant que ses montres. Le grande signore Giorgio Armani a fondé l’empire Armani en 1975 après avoir interrompu ses études de médecine et exercé diverses petites activités. Depuis, Armani est devenu l’un des ateliers design les plus connus du monde.

Vous trouvez les montres Emporio Armani hommes et femmes dans la boutique en ligne Helen Kirchhofer.

Top
  • Vous ne voulez rien manquer? Souscrivez maintenant à notre newsletter et profitez de 11% de réduction.

  • Nous vous tiendrons au courant des offres spéciales, nouveautés et tendances sans vous couvrir avec des e-mails. ;-)

Es ist was schief gelaufen.

Herzlichen Dank, Ihr Gutscheincode ist per E-Mail unterwegs.

Fermer