Menu Account Search

Brand-Highlights with up to 30% price advantage

Benefit from great offers on selected brands.

10% price advantage:

20% price advantage:

30% price advantage:

These offers are only valid for a short time. Have fun discovering.

Close
Festina
logo festina

Festina Watches

The Festina watches come in all shapes and colors for men and women. The Festina collection is characterized by its range and diversity.

More infos
Festina Watches

Festina

In terms of colors, everyone can find the Festina model of their dreams. It is possible to choose from the classic range such as silver, gold and rose gold or the more colorful range like red, blue, yellow, purple, white, black and many more.

The materials used are also numerous. The comfortable straps in silicone or leather with buckles are attached to the cases in stainless steel. All Festina watches have quartz movement (battery) and are analog. Practically all Festina watches are fitted with hardened mineral glass lenses. You can also find functions like stopwatch, calendar and a bezel you can press to reset the stopwatch.

Festina watches for men and women are characterized by their sporty look. For years now this watchmaker has been the official sponsor of the Tour the France and because of this the design of the “Chrono bike” model changes every year for the race. The watches in the “Chrono bike” series have had collection status for a long time. The different colors and bold design is very appreciated. The cases and straps are made with great attention to detail.

Festina was founded in 1902 in the Swiss village Chaux-de-Fonds and has been a part of the Spanish Festina Group since the mid eighties. For more than 110 years Festina watches have been know for offering a fair price and good quality.

Discover the entire latest collection of Festina watches for men and women in the Helen Kirchhofer online store.

Top

Menu Compte Rechercher
Festina
logo festina

Montres Festina

Les montres Festina existent dans toutes les formes et toutes couleurs en version pour hommes mais aussi pour femmes. La collection de montres Festina frappe notamment par son ampleur et sa diversité.

Plus d'infos
Montres Festina

Festina

Sur le plan des coloris, chacun peut trouver la montre Festina de ses rêves. Il est possible de choisir entre des teintes classiques comme l’argent, l’or et l’or rosé ou des tons plus colorés comme le rouge, le bleu, le jaune, le violet, le blanc, le noir et beaucoup d’autres.

Les matériaux utilisés sont tout aussi multiples. Des bracelets confortables en silicone ou en cuir avec des fermoirs à boucles côtoient des boîtiers en acier inoxydable.

De plus, toutes les montres bracelets Festina fonctionnent avec des mouvements à quartz (piles) très simples et sont analogiques. Le verre de pratiquement toutes les montres bracelets Festina est en minéral durci. On y trouve entre autres des fonctions comme l’affichage de la date, le chronomètre et une lunette pivotante (bordure du boîtier d’une montre bracelet). Le chronomètre démarre, s’arrête et se remet à zéro en appuyant sur le bord du boîtier.

Les montres Festina pour hommes et pour femmes se caractérisent par leur aspect sportif. C'est pourquoi cet horloger était le sponsor officiel du tour de France. Pour cette occasion, le design du modèle "Chrono Bike" changait chaque année. Les montres de la série Chrono Bike ont acquis le statut de montres de collection depuis longtemps. Leurs différentes couleurs et leur design audacieux étaient très appréciés. La forme des boîtiers et les bracelets étaient conçus avec un grand amour du détail.

Festina a été fondée en 1902 dans la ville suisse de la Chaux-de-Fonds et fait partie du Groupe Festina espagnol depuis le milieu des années 80. Cela fait plus de 110 ans que le bon rapport qualité/prix des montres pour hommes et femmes Festina est connu.

Découvrez la toute dernière collection des montres Festina pour hommes et femmes sur la boutique en ligne d'Helen Kirchhofer.

Top
  • Vous ne voulez rien manquer? Souscrivez maintenant à notre newsletter et profitez de 5% de réduction.

  • Nous vous tiendrons au courant des offres spéciales, nouveautés et tendances sans vous couvrir avec des e-mails. ;-)

Es ist was schief gelaufen.

Herzlichen Dank, Ihr Gutscheincode ist per E-Mail unterwegs.

Fermer