Menu Account Search

Brand-Highlights with up to 30% price advantage

Benefit from great offers on selected brands.

10% price advantage:

20% price advantage:

30% price advantage:

These offers are only valid for a short time. Have fun discovering.

Close
Aerowatch
logo aerowatch

Aerowatch Watches

The Aerowatch brand presents special watches not just for women, but also for men. All Aerowatch wristwatches are made in Switzerland. The high quality of the workmanship and design give Aerowatch watches a certain touch of luxury.

More infos
Aerowatch Watches

Aerowatch

Aerowatch has been crafting watches since 1910 and is an independent family enterprise putting design and quality at the forefront. The watch collection is divided into several lines of models: 1942, Arcada, Hommage 1910, Les Grandes Classiques, Renaissance, Streamline, and Heritage.

Some watches are particularly striking because they have an open dial. These are known as skeleton watches. The Big Mechanical Skeleton, Semi-Skeletonized Chronograph Auto, and the 1942 Numbered Edition stand out on anyone’s wrist.

The open dial allows the wear to see the inner workings of the watch. The transparent caseback continues the drama by allowing one to look through the sapphire crystal. Special dials can also be found on the Aerowatch ladies lines. Dials made of mother-of-pearl, some of which are also decorated with diamonds, make the wrist glitter.

The Aerowatch colour palette offers something for every taste, ranging from classic colours such as silver, gold, rose gold, black, white, and brown and even pink or blue.

The special Aerowatch charisma is further highlighted by the crafting of stainless steel and many fine leather wristbands. The watch operates with either a battery-powered quartz movement or an automatic movement.

Aerowatch timepieces for ladies and men offer an extensive range of functions: classic date display, chronograph (stopwatch), moon phases, month display, and many others.

Another speciality at Aerowatch are its range of pocket watches. The pocket watch collection is extensive and offers both classics and modern interpretations. Here, too, one has a glimpse into the interior workings of the timepiece.

You can explore the latest selection of Aerowatch watches for women and men in our online shop.

Top

Menu Compte Rechercher
Aerowatch
logo aerowatch

Montres Aerowatch

Les montres Aerowatch ne sont pas seulement des montres particulières pour femmes, mais elles sont aussi des montres pour hommes. Toutes les montres-bracelets Aerowatch sont fabriquées en Suisse. La haute qualité de la fabrication et le design confèrent aux montres Aerowatch une certaine touche de luxe.

Plus d'infos
Montres Aerowatch

Aerowatch

La société Aerowatch crée des montres depuis 1910 et elle est une entreprise familiale indépendante. Pour les montres Aerowatch, le design et la qualité sont primordiaux. La collection de montres est classée en différentes lignes de modèle: 1942, Arcada, Hommage 1910, Les Grandes Classiques, Renaissance, Streamline et Heritage.

La caractéristique la plus frappante de certaines montres est certainement le cadran ouvert (montre squelette). La Big Mechanical Skeleton, Semi-Skeletonised Chronograph Auto ou 1942 Numbered Edition se remarquent à chaque poignet.

Le cadran ouvert permet une vue à l'intérieur de la montre. Le fond transparent du boîtier est un spectacle continu que l'on peut observer à travers le verre en saphir. Des cadrans spéciaux sont également disponibles pour les montres pour femmes Aerowatch. Les cadrans en nacre partiellement ornés de diamants font rayonner le poignet.

En ce qui concerne les couleurs, il y en a pour tous les goûts car la gamme de couleurs des montres Aerowatch va de couleurs classiques tels que l'argent, l'or, l'or rose, le noir, le blanc jusqu'à des nuances de brun, de rose ou de bleu.

L'éclat particulier des montres Aerowatch est souligné par le traitement de l'acier inoxydable et de nombreux bracelets en cuir fin. Soit un mouvement à quartz, entraîné par pile, soit un mouvement automatique veille à un fonctionnement précis.

Les fonctions d'une montre Aerowatch pour femmes ou pour hommes peuvent être très vastes: affichage classique de la date, chronographe (chronomètre), phase de la lune, affichage du mois et bien d'autres encore.

Les différentes montres de poche sont une autre spécialité de la maison Aerowatch. La collection de montres de poche est vaste et elle offre ainsi autant d'interprétations classiques que modernes. Un aperçu partiel de l'intérieur du bijou est également disponible.

Vous découvrirez toujours la dernière sélection de montres Aerowatch pour femmes et pour hommes dans notre boutique en ligne.

Top
  • Vous ne voulez rien manquer? Souscrivez maintenant à notre newsletter et profitez de 5% de réduction.

  • Nous vous tiendrons au courant des offres spéciales, nouveautés et tendances sans vous couvrir avec des e-mails. ;-)

Es ist was schief gelaufen.

Herzlichen Dank, Ihr Gutscheincode ist per E-Mail unterwegs.

Fermer