Menu Account Search

Brand-Highlights with up to 30% price advantage

Benefit from great offers on selected brands.

10% price advantage:

20% price advantage:

30% price advantage:

These offers are only valid for a short time. Have fun discovering.

Close
Daniel Wellington
logo daniel wellington

Daniel Wellington Watches

Daniel Wellington watches are available as ladies’ and men’s watches. These Swedish timepieces feature simple designs from Sweden and interchangeable wristbands in different colours and materials.

More infos
Daniel Wellington Watches & Jewellery

Daniel Wellington

Daniel Wellington watches come in various sizes. The smallest Daniel Wellington ladies watch comes from the Classy Lady line and has a case diameter of just 26 mm as well as cubic zirconia on the bright dial. Other case sizes include 36 mm, traditionally for women, and 40 mm for men, but the pieces in the Classic collection are really unisex. Ultimately, the size depends on one’s taste.

The stainless steel case is available in silver and rose gold. The case thickness is very thin at just 7 mm, which gives every Daniel Wellington watch a certain elegance. The analogue clockwork of all Daniel Wellington watches is powered by battery (quartz movement).

Another feature of Daniel Wellington watches are the choices available for wristbands. Both the nylon Natobands and the leather wristbands have a standard pin buckle and can be switched out as the wearer likes. As a small help for changing the bracelets, a small pin is included in every Daniel Wellington packaging.

The different models are named after places in Great Britain, such as Sheffield, Oxford, Canterbury, St.Andrews, Bristol, and Cambridge.

The inspiration for the watches and their names came from Filip Tysander, the founder of Daniel Wellington, on a trip to the British Isles where he met an English gentleman wearing all of his watches on old natobands. Guess what this gentleman’s name was? Daniel Wellington, of course.

Whether you are looking for a ladies’ watch or a men’s watch from Daniel Wellington, you will find the entire collection in the Helen Kirchhofer online shop.

Top

Menu Compte Rechercher
Daniel Wellington
logo daniel wellington

Montres Daniel Wellington

Les montres Daniel Wellington sont disponibles en version hommes et femmes. Les montres suédoises séduisent par leur design sobre et leurs bracelets interchangeables dans différentes formes et matières.

Plus d'infos

Daniel Wellington

Les montres Daniel Wellington existent en tailles différentes. La plus petite vient de la gamme Classy Lady. Elle fait 26 mm de diamètre et dispose de cristaux de zircon sur le cadran. Les autres boîtiers mesurent 36 mm (pour la montre femmes) et 40 mm (pour la montre hommes) et sont aussi des montres unisexes (collection Classic). Mais c’est en définitive la taille qui détermine le choix.

Le boîtier en acier inoxydable est disponible dans les couleurs argent et or rosé. Les hauteurs (épaisseurs des montres) de 7 mm sont très fines et confèrent une certaine élégance. Le mouvement (analogique) de toutes les montres Daniel Wellington fonctionne sur piles (à quartz).

Les différents bracelets sont une autre caractéristique de ces montres. Les bracelets en nylon (bracelets Nato) et les bracelets en cuir disposent d’un fermoir à boucle traditionnel et sont interchangeables. Chaque emballage Daniel Wellington contient une petite pointe permettant de permuter les bracelets.

Les différents modèles sont désignés par des lieux situés en Grande-Bretagne. Ils portent par exemple les noms de Sheffield, Oxford, Canterbury, St.Andrews, Bristol ou Cambridge.

Pour le nom de ses montres, Filip Tysander (fondateur de Daniel Wellington) s’est inspiré d’un voyage qu’il a fait dans les îles britanniques où il a rencontré un gentleman anglais qui portait toutes ses montres sur des anciens bracelets Nato (en textile). Et devinez comment s’appelait ce monsieur? ... Daniel Wellington, bien sûr!

Vous trouverez toute la collection des montres Daniel Wellington pour hommes et femmes sur la boutique en ligne d'Helen Kirchhofer.

Top
  • Vous ne voulez rien manquer? Souscrivez maintenant à notre newsletter et profitez de 11% de réduction.

  • Nous vous tiendrons au courant des offres spéciales, nouveautés et tendances sans vous couvrir avec des e-mails. ;-)

Es ist was schief gelaufen.

Herzlichen Dank, Ihr Gutscheincode ist per E-Mail unterwegs.

Fermer