Menu Account Search

Filters

Availability
  1. (0)

Information Pre-Christmas Period

Extended right of return:


  • We extend the right of return until 2nd January 2023.

In this way you can easily present your loved ones and you do not have to worry about a possible return.

Order by invoice:

  • Order now and pay at the end of January 2023.

When ordering with the payment method "Invoice", you will receive the invoice only in mid-January 2023. In addition, the invoice will have a term of payment until 31.01.2023 and when you receive the bill, you can decide if you want to pay the total amount or a partial amount (minimum is 10% of the total amount).


We wish you a nice and hopefully not too stressful Pre-Christmas Period!
Your Helen Kirchhofer Team

Close
Cover
logo cover

Cover Watches

Cover watches come in all forms, colours, and materials for both men and women, The Cover collection is particularly diverse.

More infos
Cover Watches

Cover

Cover has the right timepiece for every taste and occasion and you can choose from such classic colours as black, white, silver, gold, and rose gold. For certain men’s watches by Cover, even blue and various brown tones are available. Some of the women’s timepieces from Cover, meanwhile, feature dials made of mother-of-pearl and Swarovski crystals.

A Cover watch is also a chronograph (stopwatch) with date display as well as an analogue clock and is a real eye-catcher on any wrist. Characteristic of a Cover timepiece whether for women or men is that it can be worn in a variety of ways. Cover watches look great everyday and also on special occasions.

Just as diverse are the materials used on Cover watches. Models in the CO170 series, for example, have a stainless steel case which is combined with a leather wristband. The Cover timepiece collection includes models made entirely of stainless steel, too, of course. The wristbands come in pin buckle or a folding clasp options. Fortunately, most Cover watches are also made with scratch-resistant sapphire crystal. A watch from Cover has either a quartz (battery-powered) or automatic (self-winding) movement.

The family company was founded by Theo Ingold in 1981 and the company’s Cover brand debuted in 1999. Since that time, the Swiss Made watches (manufactured in Solothurn) have become very popular worldwide.

As an official Cover dealer, Helen Kirchhofer offers complete service, repairs, and spare parts for your Cover timepiece. You can also explore the latest selection of Cover watches for women and men in our online shop.

Top

Menu Compte Rechercher

Filtre

Sexe
  1. (183)
  2. (179)
Fabricant
  1. (338)
Prix


Type de produit
  1. (338)
Couleur du boîtier
  1. (224)
  2. (4)
  3. (70)
  4. (40)
Couleur du bracelet
  1. (144)
  2. (118)
  3. (13)
  4. (31)
  5. (65)
  6. (22)
  7. (1)
  8. (5)
  9. (1)
  10. (1)
  11. (2)
Couleur du cadran
  1. (77)
  2. (79)
  3. (85)
  4. (9)
  5. (9)
  6. (54)
  7. (23)
  8. (2)
Matériau du boîtier
  1. (338)
Matériau du bracelet
  1. (176)
  2. (155)
  3. (4)
  4. (5)
  5. (3)
Diamètre
  1. (27)
  2. (3)
  3. (5)
  4. (19)
  5. (6)
  6. (5)
  7. (49)
  8. (3)
  9. (38)
  10. (29)
  11. (8)
  12. (73)
  13. (6)
  14. (37)
  15. (5)
  16. (18)
Forme
  1. (331)
  2. (7)
Verre
  1. (16)
  2. (296)
  3. (26)
Affichage
  1. (338)
Fonctions
  1. (149)
  2. (31)
  3. (23)
  4. (1)
  5. (8)
Type de montre
  1. (338)
Etanchéité
  1. (95)
  2. (155)
  3. (82)
  4. (6)
Mouvement
  1. (287)
  2. (51)
Pierres
  1. (80)
  2. (19)
Cover
logo cover

Cover Uhren

Les montres Cover de toutes les couleurs et de toutes les formes existent aussi bien en tant que montres pour femmes, qu’en tant que montres pour hommes. On remarque surtout que la collection de montres de Cover est très variée.

Plus d'infos
Montres Cover

Cover

En ce qui concerne les couleurs, les montres Cover sont disponibles pour tous les goûts car on a le choix entre les couleurs classiques telles que le noir, le blanc, l’argent, l’or et l’or rose. Certaines montres pour hommes de Cover sont même disponibles en bleu et en différents tons de brun. Certaines montres pour femmes de Cover se distinguent avec un cadran en nacre et des cristaux Swarovski.

En tant que chronographe (chronomètre) avec affichage de la date ou en tant que montre analogique, une montre Cover est toujours belle et fait de chaque poignet un accroche-regard. La caractéristique d’une montre Cover pour femmes ou pour hommes est qu’elle peut être portée de nombreuses façons. Les montres Cover font toujours bonne impression dans la vie quotidienne, mais aussi lors d’occasions particulières.

Les matériaux des montres Cover sont tout aussi variés. Par exemple, les modèles de la série CO170 sont dotés d’un boîtier en acier inoxydable combiné avec un bracelet en cuir. Bien sûr, les modèles fabriqués entièrement en acier inoxydable sont également disponibles dans la collection de montres de Cover. Les bracelets se ferment par un fermoir à ardillon ou par un fermoir à boucle déployante. Heureusement, la plupart des montres de Cover sont fabriquées avec un verre en saphir résistant aux rayures. Une montre de Cover fonctionne soit avec une batterie (quartz) soit avec un mouvement automatique.

L’entreprise familiale a été fondée en 1981 par Theo Ingold et, en 1999, la propre marque Cover de l’entreprise a été lancée. Depuis, les montres suisses fabriquées en Suisse (à Soleure) sont très populaires dans le monde entier.

En tant que distributeur officiel, Helen Kirchhofer vous offre tout naturellement un service complet (réparations, pièces de rechange, etc.) pour vos montres Cover. En outre, vous trouverez toujours la dernière sélection des montres Cover pour femmes et pour hommes dans notre boutique en ligne.

Top