Menu Account Search

Brand-Highlights with up to 30% price advantage

Benefit from great offers on selected brands.

10% price advantage:

20% price advantage:

30% price advantage:

These offers are only valid for a short time. Have fun discovering.

Close
Casio
logo casio

Casio Watches

Both men and women love wearing watches from the Casio collections G-Shock, Collection, Baby-G, Pro Trek and Edifice on their wrists. Thanks to the diversity in models and their functions, everyone can find the watch of their dreams.

More infos

Casio

The watches from Casio G-Shock and Baby-G are especially robust and shock resistant and have had cult status worldwide for a long time. Apart from their impact resistance, it’s mainly the different colors, materials and functions that make them special. The cases and straps are mainly made out of resin or stainless steel.

These water resistant watches offer among other functions date display, stopwatch and timer. For those with special needs, Casio can also offer GPS, compass, radio, solar function, altimeter and sapphire crystal glass. The Pro Trek watches are particularly suited for outdoor use. In addition to Casio's digital models, there are also analog models like in the Edifice collection. They are mostly sports watches with a chronograph and different case shapes.

The most known Casio watches are certainly those of the Casio collection with the retro look. These are usually made of stainless steel in gold or silver with a small digital display. These watches are Casio's most famous and is a popular design object all over the world.

he watchmaking knowledge dates back to the start-up in 1946. Kashio Seisakujo from Japan and his three brothers succeeded in making the first prototype of an electric computer in 1954. The success came quickly and the technology was then incorporated in watches. The first Casio was launched in 1974 and was called Casiotron.

You will find the latest selection of Casio watches for men and women in Switzerland in the Helen Kirchhofer online store.

Top

Menu Compte Rechercher
Casio
logo casio

Montres Casio

Les hommes et les femmes adorent porter des montres bracelets Casio des collections G-Shock, Collection, Baby-G, Pro Trek et Edifice à leurs poignets. Grâce à la diversité des différents modèles et de leurs fonctions, chacun peut trouver la montre de ses rêves.

Plus d'infos

Casio

Les montres bracelets des gammes Casio G-Shock et Baby-G sont particulièrement robustes et résistantes aux chocs. Cela fait longtemps que les modèles Casio G-Shock et Baby-G ont acquis le statut de montres cultes à travers le monde. Hormis leur résistance aux chocs, ce sont surtout les différentes couleurs, les matériaux et les fonctions qui font leur particularité. Les boîtiers ainsi que les bracelets sont généralement en résine ou en acier inoxydable. Ces montres étanches offrent entre autres des fonctions comme l’affichage de la date, le chronomètre ou un timer.

Pour les besoins particuliers, les montres Casio disposent également d’un GPS, d’une boussole, d’une radio, d’une fonction solaire, d’un altimètre et d’un verre saphir. Les montres Pro Trek sont particulièrement adaptées à l’utilisation en plein air. En plus des montres bracelets Casio numériques, il existe des modèles analogiques comme la série Edifice: ce sont souvent des chronomètres de sport avec différentes formes de boîtiers.

Mais les montres Casio les plus connues sont certainement celles de la Casio Collection qui affichent un style rétro. Il s’agit généralement de montres rectangulaires en acier inoxydable de couleur or ou argent avec un petit affichage numérique. Cette montre numérique est la montre bracelet la plus connue de Casio. Il s’agit d’un objet design très apprécié dans le monde entier.

Les connaissances en électronique horlogère remontent à la fondation de Casio en 1946. Le Japonais Kashio Seisakujo et ses trois frères avaient réussi à fabriquer le prototype du premier ordinateur électrique en 1954. Le succès ne s’est pas fait attendre et cette technique a commencé à être utilisée pour être intégrée par la suite dans les montres. La première montre Casio a été lancée sur le marché en 1974 et s’appelait Casiotron.

Vous trouverez la plus grande offre de montres Casio de Suisse pour hommes et femmes sur la boutique en ligne d'Helen Kirchhofer.

Top
  • Vous ne voulez rien manquer? Souscrivez maintenant à notre newsletter et profitez de 5% de réduction.

  • Nous vous tiendrons au courant des offres spéciales, nouveautés et tendances sans vous couvrir avec des e-mails. ;-)

Es ist was schief gelaufen.

Herzlichen Dank, Ihr Gutscheincode ist per E-Mail unterwegs.

Fermer