Menu Account Search

Information Pre-Christmas Period

Extended right of return:


  • We extend the right of return until 2nd January 2023.

In this way you can easily present your loved ones and you do not have to worry about a possible return.

Order by invoice:

  • Order now and pay at the end of January 2023.

When ordering with the payment method "Invoice", you will receive the invoice only in mid-January 2023. In addition, the invoice will have a term of payment until 31.01.2023 and when you receive the bill, you can decide if you want to pay the total amount or a partial amount (minimum is 10% of the total amount).


We wish you a nice and hopefully not too stressful Pre-Christmas Period!
Your Helen Kirchhofer Team

Close
Tissot
logo tissot

Tissot Watches

Tissot watches come in all forms and colours for both men and women and are known for their reliability and very good price-performance ratio.

More infos
Tissot Watches

Tissot

Charles-Félicien Tissot and his son Charles-Emile founded Tissot in Le Locle, Switzerland in July 1853. Initially, they made pocket watches, exclusive pendant watches, and complicated mechanical watches which were particularly popular in Russia.

In 1930, Tissot and Omega joined SSIH, the first Swiss watchmaker’s association, which later became the Swatch Group. Today, Tissot watches enjoy a high level of trust all over the world and are known for being innovative. The company’s motto “Innovators by Tradition” rings true. This is also indicated by the plus sign to indicate quality and reliability in the company logo seen on all Tissot timepieces.

These characteristics of the Tissot watches make the company the official partner and timekeeper of many sports and associations. For example, the basketball leagues NBA, FIBA and CBA, Motorsport (MotoGP and FIM Superbike World Championship), as well as rugby. In addition, Tissot is the official timekeeper of the Tour de France and celebrates this with a special collection. Other well-known collections are the Touch Collection, T-Classic, T-Sport, T-Lady, Special Collections, Heritage, T-Pocket, and T-Gold.

One of the most popular and well-known Tissot watches (especially as a men’s watch) is the Tissot T-Touch, which can be equipped with countless functions: compass, altimeter, alarm function, chronograph, thermometer, and many others. The T-Touch is controlled by touching the glass and is available in various colours as well as materials (e.g. titanium and sapphire crystal). In general there are no limits to the materials found on Tissot watches. Therefore, it is possible that a rubber band can hit a ceramic bezel, as in the case of the Seastar 1000 Quartz chronograph.

The Tissot watches in the T-Lady and T-Gold collection are made especially for the ladies. Soft shapes and harmonious colour combinations make the wristwatches sparkle. Dials with mother-of-pearl and diamonds are not unknown.

In addition, Tissot manufactures pocket watches in a variety of variants. The model range ranges from classic Tissot watches, with Roman numerals, to modern interpretations like the Tissot Pocket Touch, which even has a digital display.

Tissot watches are powered by the Powermatic 80 automatic movement which is self-winding for up to 80 hours or the C01.211, which enjoys a reputation as a particularly reliable chronograph watch.

As an official Tissot dealer, Helen Kirchhofer offers complete service, repairs, and spare parts for your Tissot timepiece. You can also explore the latest selection of Tissot watches for women and men in our online shop.

Top

Menu Compte Rechercher
Tissot
logo tissot

Montres Tissot

Les montres Tissot de toutes les couleurs et de toutes les formes sont fabriquées aussi bien en tant que montres pour femmes, qu'en tant que montres pour hommes. Une montre-bracelet Tissot est célèbre pour sa fiabilité et l'excellent rapport qualité-prix.

Plus d'infos
Montres Tissot

Tissot

Charles-Félicien Tissot et son fils Charles-Emile ont fondé la société Tissot à Le Locle en juillet 1853. Dans un premier temps, des montres de poche, des montres-pendentifs exclusives et des montres mécaniques compliquées ont été produites qui jouissaient d'une grande popularité, en particulier en Russie.

En 1930, Tissot et Omega se sont associées pour former la première organisation horlogère suisse SSIH, devenue plus tard le Swatch Group. Les montres Tissot jouissent également aujourd'hui d'un niveau élevé de confiance dans le monde entier et elles sont innovantes, ce n'est pas pour rien que la devise de la société soit "Innovators by Tradition". Cela est également mis en évidence par le signe plus dans le logo de l'entreprise, synonyme de qualité et de fiabilité, qui est visible sur toutes les montres Tissot.

Ces caractéristiques des montres Tissot font de la société un partenaire et un chronométreur officiel de nombreuses activités sportives et d'associations. Par exemple, les ligues de basketball NBA, FIBA et CBA, le sport mécanique (MotoGP et FIM Superbike World Championship), ainsi que le rugby. Par ailleurs, Tissot est le chronométreur officiel du Tour de France et le célèbre avec une collection en édition spéciale. D'autres collections célèbres sont Touch Collection, T-Classic, T-Sport, T-Lady, Special Collections, Heritage, T-Pocket et T-Gold.

L'une des montres Tissot les plus célèbres et les plus populaires (en particulier en tant que montre pour hommes) est le modèle Tissot T-Touch qui est en partie équipé de nombreuses fonctions: boussole, altimètre (appareil de mesure de la hauteur), réveil, chronographe (chronomètre), thermomètre et bien d'autres encore. T-Touch est contrôlée en touchant le verre et elle est disponible en différentes couleurs et matériaux (par exemple, titane et verre en saphir). En général, la diversité des matériaux des montres Tissot est illimitée. Par conséquent, il est tout à fait possible qu'un bracelet en caoutchouc rencontre une lunette en céramique, comme c'est le cas du chronographe pour hommes Seastar 1000 Quartz.

Les collections de montres Certina T-Lady et T-Gold sont principalement fabriquées pour les femmes. Des formes douces et des combinaisons de couleurs harmonieuses font briller les montres au poignet. Cependant, les cadrans en nacre et en diamant ne sont pas rares.

Par ailleurs, Tissot fabrique des montres en de nombreuses variantes. La gamme de modèles comprend les montres Tissot classiques, avec des chiffres romains, jusqu'aux interprétations modernes, telles que Tissot Pocket Touch, qui est même doté d'un affichage numérique.

Les montres Tissot fonctionnent entre autres avec des mouvements automatiques, tels que Powermatic 80, qui offrent une réserve d'énergie de 80 heures ou le mouvement C01.211, qui est célèbre en tant que mouvement chronographe particulièrement fiable.

En tant que distributeur officiel, Helen Kirchhofer vous offre tout naturellement un service complet (réparations, pièces de rechange, etc.) pour vos montres Tissot. En outre, vous trouverez toujours la dernière sélection des montres Tissot pour femmes et pour hommes dans notre boutique en ligne.

Top
  • Vous ne voulez rien manquer? Souscrivez maintenant à notre newsletter et profitez de 5% de réduction.

  • Nous vous tiendrons au courant des offres spéciales, nouveautés et tendances sans vous couvrir avec des e-mails. ;-)

Es ist was schief gelaufen.

Herzlichen Dank, Ihr Gutscheincode ist per E-Mail unterwegs.

Fermer