Menu Account Search

Information Pre-Christmas Period

Extended right of return:


  • We extend the right of return until 2nd January 2023.

In this way you can easily present your loved ones and you do not have to worry about a possible return.

Order by invoice:

  • Order now and pay at the end of January 2023.

When ordering with the payment method "Invoice", you will receive the invoice only in mid-January 2023. In addition, the invoice will have a term of payment until 31.01.2023 and when you receive the bill, you can decide if you want to pay the total amount or a partial amount (minimum is 10% of the total amount).


We wish you a nice and hopefully not too stressful Pre-Christmas Period!
Your Helen Kirchhofer Team

Close
About Helen Kirchhofer

About Helen Kirchhofer

Welcome to the world of Helen Kirchhofer. Great that you are here. So that you can get to know us better, let us introduce ourselves.

Helen Kirchhofer is an independent company with eight branches, making it one of the leading watches and jewellery shops in Switzerland. We strive for a product range that offers excellent value for money, which we complement with excellent service.

The selection of watches and jewellery ranges from classic top brands such as Tissot, Certina, Swatch, Rado, Longines, Hamilton, Movado, to fashion brands such as Fossil, Diesel, Guess, Michael Kors, Daniel Wellington Pandora, Thomas Sabo, Swarovski up to the newest trends and many more.

But most importantly, we at Helen Kirchhofer would like to accompany you through every stage of your life. Whether you're looking for a children's watch, work watch, smartwatch, fashion watch or wedding jewellery, with our products you'll always find the right piece for your look.

At Helen Kirchhofer, we also have an exceptional service culture. Our experienced watchmakers, goldsmiths and specialised experts offer you an all-round service.

The focus is on our clientele, with whom we cultivate personal, friendly, long-term relationships. When working with our customers, all 53 employees of Helen Kirchhofer are guided by the company's values:

Be faithful, fair, demanding, forward-looking, enthusiastic.

Our secure online shop offers you a convenient shopping experience, regardless of time and place. This way you can save the most valuable asset of all, namely your time!

All the best, your Helen Kirchhofer Team

Go to Homepage
Top
Close

Menü Benutzerkonto Suche
Über Helen Kirchhofer

Über Helen Kirchhofer

Herzlich willkommen in der Welt von Helen Kirchhofer. Schön, dass Sie da sind. Damit Sie uns besser kennenlernen, möchten wir uns kurz vorstellen.

Helen Kirchhofer ist ein eigenständiges Unternehmen mit acht Filialen und somit eines der führenden Uhren- und Schmuckfachgeschäfte der Schweiz. Wir stehen für Sortimentsvielfalt zu einem attraktiven Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, welche durch einen ausgezeichneten Service komplettiert wird.

Die Vielfalt an Uhren und Schmuck erstreckt sich dabei von klassischen Topmarken wie Tissot, Certina, Swatch, Rado, Longines und Hamilton über Fashionbrands wie Fossil, Diesel, Guess, Michael Kors, Pandora, Thomas Sabo, Swarovski bis hin zu neuesten Trends und noch vielen mehr.

Das Wichtigste jedoch, mit Helen Kirchhofer möchten wir Sie durch Ihre Lebensabschnitte begleiten. Egal, ob Kinderuhr, Arbeitsuhr, Smartwatch, Fashionuhr oder auch Hochzeitsschmuck, mit unseren Produkten tragen Sie immer die richtigen Weggefährten an Ihrem Körper.

Ausserdem leben wir bei Helen Kirchhofer eine überdurchschnittliche Service-Kultur. Unsere erfahrenen Uhrmacher, Goldschmiede und spezialisierten Fachkräfte bieten Ihnen einen Rundum-Service an.

Im Zentrum steht dabei unsere Kundschaft, mit der wir eine persönliche, sympathische und nachhaltige Beziehung pflegen. Im Umgang mit unseren Kunden orientieren sich alle 53 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter von Helen Kirchhofer an den Werten des Unternehmens:

glaubwürdig, partnerschaftlich, anspruchsvoll, zukunftsorientiert, begeisterungsfähig.

In unserem sicheren Onlineshop ermöglichen wir Ihnen ein bequemes Einkaufserlebnis, unabhängig von Ort und Zeit. Sparen Sie sich auf diese Weise das wertvollste Gut, nämlich Zeit!

Herzlich, Ihr Helen Kirchhofer Team

Zur Startseite gehen
Top
  • Sie wollen nichts verpassen? Jetzt für unseren Newsletter anmelden und von 5% Rabatt profitieren.

  • Wir halten Sie über besondere Aktionen, Neuheiten und Trends auf dem Laufenden ohne Sie mit Mails zu überhäufen. ;-)

Es ist was schief gelaufen.

Herzlichen Dank, Ihr Gutscheincode ist per E-Mail unterwegs.

Schließen