Menu Account Search

Information Pre-Christmas Period

Extended right of return:


  • We extend the right of return until 2nd January 2023.

In this way you can easily present your loved ones and you do not have to worry about a possible return.

Order by invoice:

  • Order now and pay at the end of January 2023.

When ordering with the payment method "Invoice", you will receive the invoice only in mid-January 2023. In addition, the invoice will have a term of payment until 31.01.2023 and when you receive the bill, you can decide if you want to pay the total amount or a partial amount (minimum is 10% of the total amount).


We wish you a nice and hopefully not too stressful Pre-Christmas Period!
Your Helen Kirchhofer Team

Close
Oris
logo oris

Oris Watches

Oris watches are a byword for outstanding men's and for exceptional ladies' watches, too. All Oris wristwatches are made in Switzerland. The high quality of the workmanship and design give Oris watches a certain touch of luxury.

More infos
Oris Watches

Oris

Oris was founded in 1904 in the small town of Hölstein and bears the name of the nearby stream. Initially Oris produced pocket watches, which were then fitted with wristwatch lugs over time to transform them into fully-fledged wristwatches.

In 1938 the first Oris pilot watch, the "Big Crown", was produced. The oversized crown was designed to allow pilots to operate the watch even when wearing leather gloves. This model is still manufactured in various versions today.

In addition to aviation, Oris is also active in the fields of diving, culture and motorsport.

These areas are also reflected in the development of the watches, such as the patented Oris Aquis Depth Gauge, which combines the function of depth measurement with a mechanical watch. This involves forcing water under pressure through a small hole in a channel at 12 o'clock and creating a water mark that corresponds to the indication of a depth gauge.

You can explore the latest selection of Oris watches for women and men in our online shop at any time. In addition, as an official stockist of Oris watches, we offer a full range of services (repairs, spare parts etc.) for your high-quality watch.

Top

Menü Benutzerkonto Suche

Information Vorweihnachtszeit

Rückgaberecht verlängert:


  • Wir verlängern das Rückgaberecht bis zum 02.01.2023.

Auf diese Weise können Sie ganz bequem Ihre Liebsten beschenken und müssen sich keine Gedanken über eine mögliche Rücksendung machen.

Bestellen per Rechnung:

  • Jetzt bestellen und erst Ende Januar 2023 bezahlen.


Bei einer Bestellung mit der Zahlungsart "Rechnung", werden Sie die Rechnung erst Mitte Januar 2023 erhalten. Ausserdem wird die Rechnung eine Zahlungsfrist bis 31.01.2023 haben und Sie können beim Erhalt der Rechnung entscheiden ob Sie den Totalbetrag oder einen Teilbetrag (Minimum ist 10% vom Totalbetrag) bezahlen möchten.


Wir wünschen Ihnen eine schöne und hoffentlich nicht zu stressige Vorweihnachtszeit!
Ihr Helen Kirchhofer Team

Schließen
Oris
logo oris

Oris Uhren

Oris Uhren stehen nicht nur für aussergewöhnliche Herrenuhren sondern auch Damenuhren. Alle Armbanduhren von Oris werden in der Schweiz hergestellt. Die Hohe Qualität der Verarbeitung und das Design verleihen Oris Uhren den gewissen Hauch von Luxus.

Mehr Infos
Oris Uhren

Oris

Oris wurde 1904 im Städtchen Hölstein gegründet und trägt den Namen des nahefliessenden Bachlaufs. Anfänglich stellte man Taschenuhren her, welche dann mit der Zeit mit Armbandanstössen versehen wurden, um sie in vollwertige Armbanduhren zu verwandeln.

Im Jahr 1938 wurde die erste Pilotenuhr von Oris, die „Big Crown“, hergestellt. Die übergrosse Krone sollte es Piloten ermöglichen, die Uhr auch mit Lederhandschuhen zu bedienen. Dieses Modell wird bis heute noch in verschiedenen Versionen fabriziert.

Neben der Aviatik, ist Oris auch in den Bereichen Tauchen, Kultur und Motorsport stark vertreten.

Diese Bereiche spiegeln sich auch in der Entwicklung der Uhren wieder, wie zum Beispiel der patentierten Oris Aquis Depth Gauge, welche die Funktion einer Tiefenmessung mit einer mechanischen Uhr verbindet. Dabei wird Wasser unter Druck durch ein kleines Loch auf der Höhe von 12 Uhr in eine Rinne gepresst und eine Wassermarke erzeugt, die der Anzeige eines Tiefenmessers entspricht.

Sie entdecken immer die aktuellste Auswahl an Oris Uhren für Damen und Herren in unserem Onlineshop. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen als offizieller Händler von Oris Uhren die vollständige Palette an Serviceleistungen (z.B. Revision und Reparatur) für Ihre edle Uhr an.

Top
Schließen