Menu Account Search

Information Black Friday Week

Great offers up to 70% discount
:


  • Benefit from up to 70% discount on selected products from Tissot, Hamilton, Balmain, Michael Kors, Hugo Boss, Tommy Hilfiger, Casio, Swiss Military, Maserati, Police, Guess, Diesel, Fossil and many more.

Highlights:

  • Pandora: -20% discount
  • Swarovski: -20% discount
  • Thomas Sabo: -15% discount
  • Garmin: -15% discount
  • Seiko: -15% discount

  • 20% price advantage:

  • Cluse
  • Perrelet

  • 15% price advantage:

  • Michael Kors
  • Fossil
  • Diesel
  • Tommy Hilfiger
  • Boss
  • Guess
  • Emporio Armani
  • Cornavin
  • Movado

  • 10% price advantage:

  • MeisterSinger
  • Junghans
  • 
These offers are only valid for a short time. Have fun discovering.

    Close
    GTC

    Terms and Conditions

    FAQ
    • Overview

    • 01. Introduction

      The following Terms and Conditions of the helenkirchhofer webshop ag are valid for all products and services. A customer is any person (natural and legal) who has business relations with helen kirchhofer webshop ag.

      (For the sake of simplicity, the General Terms and Conditions are referred to as "GTC" and helen kirchhofer webshop ag as "Helen Kirchhofer").

    • 02. Scope of Application

      All products and services are subject to the Terms and Conditions of Helen Kirchhofer. The present GTC are used for business processing and delivery. Conflicting or deviating GTC shall not be recognised unless Helen Kirchhofer expressly agrees to this in writing.

    • 03. Obligations of Helen Kirchhofer

      Helen Kirchhofer is bound to provide its services professionally and with care. In addition, Helen Kirchhofer makes every effort to offer the widest possible range at a fair price.

      In the Helen Kirchhofer online shop, the offer of products and services is directed to persons with a personal (natural and legal) domicile in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein.

    • 04. No Guarantee for Information

      Helen Kirchhofer tries to offer its customers the best possible information about its range and services. Some of the information is provided directly by manufacturers and suppliers. It is important to us that we present this information in a way that is as customer-friendly as possible. However, Helen Kirchhofer does not guarantee any information about product range, availability, delivery times, services and guarantee conditions or durations. This information does not constitute a guarantee. We assume no liability for correctness, validity and completeness.

    • 05. Prices

      The prices offered at the time of the order apply for orders from our online shop. All prices are inclusive of statutory value added tax. The listed reference prices correspond to non-binding prices in Switzerland. No liability is assumed for other competitors' prices or non-binding price recommendations. Helen Kirchhofer reserves the right to change prices at any time.

    • 06. Business transaction

      The product range, prices and services, which are published under the homepage of Helen Kirchhofer, are only an offer. However, these offers are always made subject to the condition of availability and may also be subject to price corrections by the manufacturer or by Helen Kirchhofer.

      As soon as the customer places an order online, by email, on the telephone or in the shop, this applies as a business transaction or contract conclusion. The customer is informed by an automatically generated order confirmation email that their order has been received by Helen Kirchhofer.

      Reception of this automatically generated order confirmation with order number is not a guarantee that the product is actually available or can be delivered. The order confirmation only informs the customer that the order has been received by Helen Kirchhofer. A contract is subsequently created, which can be cancelled in the event of non-delivery. The occurrence of any of the above conditions shall terminate the contract immediately and without any further consent required. If a contract is cancelled, Helen Kirchhofer is not obliged to provide a replacement.

    • 07. Payment

      Payment by invoice/instalment:

      Orders of up to CHF 5,000.00 can be ordered on account. When you receive the invoice from MF Group Factoring AG (in the middle of the following month after ordering, max. 6 weeks later), you have the choice to pay the invoice within the prescribed payment period or in instalments. The invoice fee is CHF 2.90.-.

      If you want to pay the invoice in several instalments, you must pay at least 10% of the outstanding invoice amount per month. This allows you to easily decide for yourself how to settle the invoice.

      If you opt to pay on account, your account is assigned by helen kirchhofer webshop ag to MF Group Factoring AG, Am Bohl 6, 9004 St. Gallen, Switzerland.


      By choosing to pay on account, you agree to enter into an additional contractual relationship with MF Group Factoring AG upon conclusion of the contract with helen kirchhofer webshop ag. The details of this additional contractual relationship are set out in the General Terms and Conditions of Business of MF Group Factoring AG which are available here

      Prepayment:

      You will receive a confirmation mail after sending your order. This email contains all bank details for Helen Kirchhofer and you can make payment via the post office, bank or e-banking. Please note that Helen Kirchhofer will not pay any associated bank charges.

      When making the payment, the order number must be indicated as the purpose of payment, so that the payment can be allocated correctly. Please note that the transaction may take several days depending on the financial institution.

      PostFinance E-Finance:

      With E-Finance, Postfinance enables you to make convenient and secure payment via the Internet. As a Postfinance customer, you can easily log in with your E-Finance number and password. The payment amount will be debited directly from your PostFinance account. Afterwards, you will receive a confirmation mail from Helen Kirchhofer informing you of your successful order.

      Postfinance Postcard:

      PostFinance also provides payment via PostFinance Card. For this, you log in with your card and ID number. Monthly limits are set by PostFinance as a protection against misuse.

      Visa / MasterCard:

      At Helen Kirchhofer you can also pay with a credit card. We currently accept VISA and Mastercard.

      As soon as your payment has been confirmed by us, we will send you the order. Your order should appear on your next credit card bill. When you return goods, the amount will be credited to your credit card account.

      Paypal:

      After placing your order, you will be directed to the PayPal website, where you will be able to make the payment from your PayPal account.

       

      We use a secure transmission method SSL (secure socket layer) to protect your data. All information is sent encrypted. Please note that in rare cases, there may be external processing errors, over which we have no influence.

      The customer is generally obliged to pay using the available payment methods. Products remain the property of Helen Kirchhofer until the purchase price has been paid in full.

    • 08. Cancellation and Contract Termination

      Orders from Helen Kirchhofer are binding, this means that the customer must accept the service. In special cases, Helen Kirchhofer will decide whether to allow subsequent changes and cancellations. This could result in administrative fees. The administrative fee amounts to 20% of the order as well as the depreciation of the product since the order.

      The customer has seven days to accept the product, otherwise Helen Kirchhofer has the right to cancel the contract and to charge an administrative fee.

      If Helen Kirchhofer cannot deliver the order due to impossibility of delivery, the customer is entitled to withdraw from the contract four weeks after the agreed delivery date at the earliest. The amounts credited in advance will be refunded to the customer due to non-delivery.

    • 09. Right of Return and Exchange

      Helen Kirchhofer grants its customers a return period of 14 days. The period begins with the day on which the order is received by the customer.

      The preconditions for the right of return are: Products may only be returned if they have been worn as one would try them in a shop. All products must be returned complete and undamaged. Labels and, if applicable, protective films or packaging are included in the delivery and must also be returned. Please use appropriate packaging.

      Returns are sent at the expense and risk of the customer and must be returned by recorded delivery. The post office provides you with a receipt, which includes a shipment number for the event that a package gets lost.

      Products are to be returned to the following address:

      Helen Kirchhofer AG
      Seestrasse 108
      9326 Horn
      Switzerland

      Returns that cannot be attributed to a customer shall be stored in the warehouse for three months. After these have expired, Helen Kirchhofer has free command of the return.

      We are unable to offer a right of return for the following items:
      - Sale items
      - Items costing more than CHF 1,500.- (the right of exchange applies here)
      - Custom made and engraved products
      - Genuine jewellery, i.e. products made of precious metals such as gold, silver and platinum; this is the only way can we guarantee the authenticity of precious metals (right of exchange applies here)
      - Perfumes & cosmetics, Smartwatches & activity trackers: these products are delivered often in welded packaging.
      - Candles
      - Hygiene articles (e.g. protective mask)

      Specially marked products may also be excluded from the right of return.

      If you want to exchange a received order, proceed as you would for a new order.

    • 10. Delivery & Collection

      Helen Kirchhofer sends each order A mail and registered with Swiss Post.

      Please check your collected or delivered goods immediately for completeness, correctness and any damage. Errors or damages must be reported to Helen Kirchhofer Within 5 working days.

      To process the claim, the consignment must be kept in the condition of delivery.

      Within Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein, orders with a value of CHF 70.- or more are delivered free of charge.

      In case of collection or refusal to accept the package, the right to return does not apply and the customer has the following choice:
      - Renewed delivery of the order for a fee of CHF 25.-,which must be paid in advance.
      - Cancellation of the order for a fee of CHF 35.-.

      Should Helen Kirchhofer not receive a response from the customer within 30 days after receipt of the return, the order can no longer be cancelled.

      If fees have been incurred by the invoicing party and/or financial institutions due to non-collection or refusal, these must be borne by the customer.

    • 11. Guarantee

      Helen Kirchhofer has no influence over the functionality of the products as well as over manufacturers' guarantee services for non-self-manufactured products. Manufacturers' guarantee conditions and duration are always valid.

      In the case of a guarantee claim, the manufacturer has the option to repair, exchange or refund. Refunds are calculated based on the current value of the product, but never exceed the value on the purchase date.

      Warranties are provided as long as there are no grounds for exclusion, such as incorrect or damaging handling or other damages. Weather damage, moisture damage, fall and impact damage or excessive wear and tear are not covered by the guarantee. Wear parts such as wristbands, batteries and similar are excluded from guarantee.

      Helen Kirchhofer informs the customer of any repairs that are not accepted as guarantee claims. In the case of non-repair, the customer will be charged CHF 35.- invoiced to cover administrative costs. No repairs are carried out without the customer's consent.

      If a repair order cannot be delivered, or if it is not picked up within three months, Helen Kirchhofer has free command over the goods.

      A guarantee exchange or guarantee repair does not create an extension of the original guarantee period.

    • 12. Miscellaneous

      Helen Kirchhofer sells products that contain batteries and accumulators, therefore we would like make you aware of the following:

      Batteries may not be disposed of with normal domestic waste. You are obliged to return used batteries and accumulators. Old batteries can contain harmful substances that could harm the environment or your health if improperly stored or disposed of. Batteries also contain important raw materials such as iron, zinc, manganese, or nickel, and can be recycled.

      You can either return the batteries to us or return them in the immediate vicinity (e.g. in shops or at general collection points) free of charge. Delivery to us is restricted to the usual quantities for the end user as well as to such waste batteries that we had or have as new batteries in our product range.

      Batteries containing harmful substances are marked with a symbol consisting of a crossed-out dustbin and the chemical symbol (Cd, Hg or Pb).

    • 13. Change of GTC

      Helen Kirchhofer has the right to change these Terms and Conditions at any time.

    • 14. Data protection

      Data protection regulations can be read in the Imprint.

    • 15. Exclusion of Liability

      No claims for damages due to impossibility of performance, contract violations and other negligence can be made.

    • 16. Place of Jurisdiction

      The place of jurisdiction is Düdingen. Relations between customers and Helen Kirchhofer are subject exclusively to Swiss law.

    • 17. Copyright Notice

      These GTC are copyrighted intellectual property. Helen Kirchhofer has the sole right to use. Use by third parties, even of extracts, for commercial purposes is not permitted. Infringement is punishable by criminal law.



    OCTOBER, 2016

    Top

Menü Benutzerkonto Suche

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Häufige Fragen
  • Übersicht

  • 01. Einführung

    Die folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der helen kirchhofer webshop ag sind für alle Produkte sowie Dienstleistungen gültig. Kunde ist jede Person (natürlich und juristisch) welche mit der helen kirchhofer webshop ag Beziehungen geschäftlicher Natur unterhält.

    (Der Einfachheit halber werden Allgemeine Geschäftsbeziehungen folgend „AGB“ und helen kirchhofer webshop ag als „Helen Kirchhofer“ bezeichnet).

  • 02. Geltungsbereich

    Alle Produkte und Dienstleistungen unterstehen den AGB von Helen Kirchhofer. Bei Geschäftsabwicklung und Lieferung werden die vorliegenden AGB angewendet. Entgegenstehende oder abweichende AGB finden keine Anerkennung ausser Helen Kirchhofer stimmt diesen ausdrücklich und schriftlich zu.

  • 03. Verpflichtungen von Helen Kirchhofer

    Helen Kirchhofer hat den Anspruch seine Dienstleistungen professionell und mit Sorgfalt zu erbringen. Ausserdem ist es Helen Kirchhofer ein grosses Anliegen, stets ein möglichst grosses Sortiment zu fairen Preisen anzubieten.

    Im Onlineshop von Helen Kirchhofer richtet sich das Angebot von Produkten und Dienstleistungen an mündige Personen (natürlich und juristisch) mit (Wohn-)Sitz in der Schweiz und Fürstentum Liechtenstein.

  • 04. Keine Gewähr für Informationen

    Helen Kirchhofer versucht seinen Kunden über Sortiment und Dienstleistungen die bestmögliche Information zu bieten. Dabei werden uns zum Teil direkt von Herstellern und Lieferanten Informationen zur Verfügung gestellt. Dabei ist es uns ein Anliegen diese Informationen möglichst kundenfreundlich zu präsentieren. Jedoch gewährt Helen Kirchhofer keine Gewähr für jegliche Informationen über Sortiment, Verfügbarkeiten, Lieferzeiten, Dienstleistungen und Garantiebestimmungen sowie -dauer. Diese Informationen dürfen nicht als Zusicherung verstanden werden. Für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit übernehmen wir keine Haftung.

  • 05. Preise

    Für Bestellungen in unserem Internet-Shop gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angebotenen Preise. Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Aufgeführte „Statt-Preise“ entsprechen den Konkurrenzpreisen bzw. unverbindlichen Preisempfehlungen in der Schweiz. Es wird keine Haftung für abweichende Konkurrenzpreise bzw. unverbindliche Preisempfehlungen übernommen. Helen Kirchhofer behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise jederzeit zu ändern.

  • 06. Geschäftsbeschluss

    Sortiment, Preise und Dienstleistungen welche unter der Homepage von Helen Kirchhofer veröffentlicht werden, stellen ein Angebot dar. Jedoch stehen diese Angebote immer unter der (auflösenden) Bedingung einer Lieferunmöglichkeit oder fehlerhaften Preisangabe seitens der Hersteller oder von Helen Kirchhofer.

    Sobald der Kunde online, per E-Mail oder Telefon, im Laden eine Bestellung aufgibt, gilt dies als Geschäftsbeschluss bzw. Vertragsschluss. Eine automatisch generierte Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail informiert den Kunden darüber, dass seine Bestellung bei Helen Kirchhofer eingetroffen ist.

    Der Empfang dieser automatisch generierten Bestellbestätigung samt Bestellnummer ist keine Zusage, dass das Produkt auch wirklich erhältlich ist bzw. geliefert werden kann. Die Bestellbestätigung informiert den Kunden nur darüber, dass die abgegebene Bestellung bei Helen Kirchhofer eingetroffen ist. Somit ist ein Vertrag entstanden, welcher bei einer Nichtbelieferung aufgelöst werden kann. Das Eintreten einer der obigen auflösenden Bedingungen löst den Vertrag sofort und ohne Mitbestimmung der Parteien auf. Entsteht eine Vertragsauflösung, ist Helen Kirchhofer nicht verpflichtet einen Ersatz zu liefern.

  • 07. Zahlung

    Rechnung / Ratenzahlung:

    Bis zu einer Bestellsumme von 5'000.- Schweizer Franken haben Sie die Möglichkeit auf Rechnung zu bestellen. Beim Erhalt der Rechnung von der MF Finance AG (Mitte Folgemonat nach Bestellung, max. bis zu 6 Wochen später) haben Sie die Wahl die Rechnung innerhalb der gestzen Zahlungsfrist oder in Raten zu bezahlen. Die Rechnungsgebühr beträgt dabei CHF 2.90.-.

    Sollten Sie die Rechnung in mehreren Raten zahlen wollen, muss mindestens 10% des offenen Rechnungsbetrages pro Monat beglichen werden. Auf diese Weise können Sie ganz bequem selber entscheiden, wie Sie die Rechnung begleichen möchten.

    Bei der Zahlungsart „auf Rechnung“ wird die Kaufpreisforderung von der helen kirchhofer webshop ag an die MF Finance AG, Am Bohl 6, 9004 St. Gallen, Schweiz abgetreten.


    Mit Wahl der Zahlungsart „auf Rechnung“ tritt der Kunde im Zeitpunkt des Zustandekommens des Vertrages mit der helen kirchhofer webshop ag ein zusätzliches vertragliches Verhältnis mit der MF Finance AG ein. Die Einzelheiten dieses zusätzlichen vertraglichen Verhältnisses sind in den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der MF Group Factoring AG geregelt, die hier abrufbar sind.

    Vorauskasse:

    Sie erhalten nach Absenden Ihrer Bestellung eine Bestätigungsemail. In die­ser E-Mail stehen alle Bankverbindungsdaten von Helen Kirchhofer und sie können die Zahlung via Postschalter, Bank, E-Banking begleichen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass anfallende Überweisungsgebühren von Helen Kirchhofer nicht übernommen werden.

    Bei der Einzahlung muss zwingend die Bestellnummer als Zahlungszweck angegeben werden damit die Zahlung zugeordnet werden kann. Es ist zu beachten, dass je nach Finanzinstitut die Verbuchung mehrere Tage in Anspruch nimmt.

    PostFinance E-Finance:

    Bei E-Finance ermöglicht Ihnen die Postfinance bequeme und sichere Zahlung über das Internet. Als Kunde von Postfinance, können Sie sich ganz einfach mit Ihrer E-Finance Nummer und Passwort anmelden. Der Zahlungsbetrag wird direkt gebührenfrei von Ihrem PostFinance-Konto abgebucht. Anschliessend erhalten Sie von Helen Kirchhofer eine Bestätigungsemail für Ihre erfolgreiche Bestellung.

    Postfinance Postcard:

    Postfinance stellt ausserdem die Bezahlung über PostFinance Card bereit. Dabei erfolgt die Anmeldung über Ihre Karten- und ID-Nummer. Von Postfinance werden monatliche Limits gesetzt als Schutz vor Missbrauch.

    Visa / MasterCard:

    Sie können bei Helen Kirchhofer auch bequem und sicher mit Kreditkarte bezahlen. Wir akzeptieren Visa und Master Card.

    Sobald Ihre Zahlung bei uns bestätigt wurde, schicken wir Ihnen die Bestellung zu. Auf Ihrer nächsten Kreditkartenabrechnung sollte Ihre Bestellung vermerkt sein. Wenn Sie Ware zurückschicken, wird der Betrag Ihrem Kreditkartenkonto wieder gutgeschrieben.

    Paypal:

    Sie werden nach der Bestellung zu Paypal geleitet und können die Zahlung von Ihrem Paypal-Konto aus tätigen.

     

    Wir benutzen ein sicheres Übertragungsverfahren SSL (secure socket layer) um Ihre Daten zu schützen. Jede Information wird verschlüsselt gesendet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es bei Zahlungsverkehr in seltenen Fällen zu externen Bearbeitungsfehlern kommen kann, auf die wir keinen Einfluss haben.

    Allgemein verpflichtet sich der Kunde, mit den zur Verfügung gestellten Zahlungsmitteln zu bezahlen. Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises bleiben die Produkte Eigentum von Helen Kirchhofer.

  • 08. Stornierung und Vertragsauflösung

    Bestellungen bei Helen Kirchhofer sind verbindlich, das heisst der Kunde muss die Leistung abnehmen. Es liegt im Ermessen von Helen Kirchhofer in speziellen Fällen nachträgliche Änderungen und Stornierungen zu gewähren. Dabei können Umtriebsgebühren anfallen. Umtriebsentschädigung beträgt 20% des Auftrags sowie der Wertverlust des Produkts seit der Bestellung.

    Der Kunde hat sieben Tage Zeit die Produkte abzunehmen ansonsten hat Helen Kirchhofer das Recht den Vertrag aufzulösen bzw. zu stornieren und Umtriebskosten zu erheben.

    Falls Helen Kirchhofer die Bestellung wegen Lieferunmöglichkeit nicht zustellen kann, steht dem Kunden frühestens vier Wochen nach vereinbartem Liefertermin das Rücktrittsrecht zu. Die im Voraus erstatteten Beträge werden aufgrund Nichtlieferung dem Kunden zurückerstattet.

  • 09. Rückgaberecht und Umtausch

    Helen Kirchhofer gewährt seinen Kunden ein Rückgaberecht von 14 Tagen. Fristbeginn ist der Tag, an dem die Bestellung beim Kunden eintrifft.

    Voraussetzung für das Rückgaberecht sind: die Produkte dürfen lediglich zur Anprobe getragen worden sein wie in einem Ladengeschäft. Alle Produkte müssen vollständig und unversehrt zurückgeschickt werden. Etiketten und gegebenenfalls Schutzfolien gehören zum Lieferumfang und müssen auch zurückgeschickt werden. Achten Sie dabei auf eine fachgerechte Verpackung.

    Rücksendungen gehen zu Lasten und Gefahr des Kunden und müssen eingeschrieben zurückgeschickt werden. Die Poststelle stellt Ihnen daraufhin einen Beleg aus, der im Falle eines Paketverlustes eine Sendungsnummer beinhaltet.

    Die Rücksendung von Produkten erfolgt an folgende Adresse:

    Helen Kirchhofer AG
    Distelweg 6
    3604 Thun
    Schweiz

    Rücksendungen, welche dem Kunden nicht zugeordnet werden können, sind für drei Monate im Sperrlager. Danach wird von Helen Kirchhofer frei über die Rücksendung verfügt.

    Auf folgende Artikel können wir Ihnen leider kein Rückgaberecht anbieten:
    - Sale Artikel
    - Artikel mit einem Preis über CHF 1'500.- (hier gilt Umtauschrecht)
    - individuelle Anfertigungen und gravierte Produkte
    - Echtschmuck, das heisst Produkte aus Edelmetallen wie Gold, Silber und Platin. Nur auf diese Weise, können wir Ihnen die Echtheit der Edelmetalle garantieren. (hier gilt Umtauschrecht)
    - Smartwatches & Aktivitätstracker: diese Produkte werden in verschweisster Verpackung geliefert.

    Vom Rückgaberecht können auch speziell gekennzeichnete Produkte ausgeschlossen sein.

    Falls Sie eine erhaltene Bestellung umtauschen möchten, gehen Sie wie bei einer Neubestellung vor.

  • 10. Lieferung & Abholung

    Helen Kirchhofer schickt jede Bestellung eingeschrieben und per A-Post mit der Schweizerischen Post.

    Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre abgeholte oder abgelieferte Ware umgehend auf Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und allfällige Schäden. Innerhalb von 5 Werktagen müssen Fehler oder Schäden bei Helen Kirchhofer gemeldet sein.

    Für die Bearbeitung der Schadenabwicklung muss die Sendung im Lieferzustand aufbewahrt werden.

    Innerhalb der Schweiz und dem Fürstentum Liechtenstein werden Bestellungen mit einem Bestellwert ab CHF 70.- kostenlos geliefert.

    Bei Nichtabholung oder Annahmeverweigerung des Pakets, entfällt das Rückgaberecht und der Kunde hat folgende Wahl:
    - Erneute Zusendung der Bestellung gegen eine Gebühr von CHF 25.-, welche im Voraus bezahlt werden muss.
    - Stornierung der Bestellung gegen eine Gebühr von CHF 35.-.

    Sollte Helen Kirchhofer innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt der Rücksendung keine Ant­wort vom Kunden erhalten, kann die Bestellung nicht mehr storniert werden.

    Falls durch die Nichtabholung oder Verweigerung Gebühren bei Rechnungssteller und/oder Finanzinstituten entstanden sind, müssen diese vom Kunden übernommen werden.

  • 11. Garantie

    Auf nicht selber hergestellte Produkte hat Helen Kirchhofer keinen Einfluss auf die Funktionalität der Produkte sowie den Garantieleistungen der Hersteller. Es gelten immer die Garantiebedingungen und -dauer der Hersteller.

    Im Garantiefall stehen dem Hersteller folgende Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung: Reparatur, Austausch oder Vergütung. Die Vergütung wird anhand des aktuellen Werts des Produkts berechnet, überschreitet jedoch niemals den Wert am Kauftag.

    Garantieleistungen werden erbracht sofern keine Ausschlussgründe vorliegen wie fehlerhafte und schädliche Handhabung oder andere Beschädigungen. Elemantarschäden (Schäden welche durch das Wirken der Natur verursacht werden), Feuchtigkeitsschäden, Sturz- und Schlagschäden und übermässige Abnutzung werden von der Garantie nicht gedeckt. Verschleissteile wie Armbänder, Batterien und ähnliches sind von der Garantie ausgeschlossen.

    Bei Reparaturen welche nicht als Garantiefälle akzeptiert werden, informiert Helen Kirchhofer den Kunden. Für Offerten bei nicht erfolgter Reparatur werden dem Kunden pauschal CHF 35.- verrechnet um die Umtriebskosten zu decken. Es werden keine Reparaturarbeiten ohne Zustimmung des Kunden durchgeführt.

    Kann ein Reparaturauftrag nicht zugestellt werden oder wird dieser nicht innerhalb von drei Monaten abgeholt, verfügt Helen Kirchhofer frei über die Ware.

    Garantieaustausch oder Garantiereparatur führt nicht zur Verlängerung der ursprünglichen Garantiedauer.

  • 12. Sonstiges

    Helen Kirchhofer verkauft Produkte, die Batterien und Akkus enthalten, daher weisen wir Sie auf Folgendes hinzu:

    Batterien und Akkus dürfen nicht im Hausmüll entsorgt werden. Sie sind zur Rückgabe gebrauchter Batterien und Akkus gesetztlich verpflichtet. Altbatterien können Schadstoffe enthalten, die bei nicht sachgemässer Lagerung oder Entsorgung die Umwelt oder Ihre Gesundheit schädigen können. Batterien enthalten aber auch wichtige Rohstoffe wie z.B. Eisen, Zink, Mangan oder Nickel und werden wiederverwertet.

    Sie können die Batterien nach Gebrauch entweder an uns zurücksenden oder in unmittelbarer Nähe (z.B. im Handel oder in allgemeinen Sammelstellen) unentgeltlich zurückgeben. Die Abgabe an uns ist dabei auf übliche Mengen für den Endverbraucher sowie auf solche Altbatterien beschränkt, die wir als Neubatterien in unserem Sortiment führen oder geführt haben.

    Schadstoffhaltige Batterien sind mit einem Zeichen, bestehend aus einer durchgestrichenen Mülltonne und dem chemischen Symbol (Cd, Hg oder Pb), versehen.

  • 13. Änderung der AGB

    Helen Kirchhofer ist berechtigt, diese AGB jederzeit zu ändern.

  • 14. Datenschutz

    Siehe im Impressum: Datenschutzbestimmungen.

  • 15. Haftungsausschluss

    Es können keine Schadenersatzansprüche wegen Unmöglichkeit der Leistung, Vertragsverletzungen, sonstige Verschulden geltend gemacht werden.

  • 16. Gerichtsstand

    Gerichtsstand ist Düdingen. Beziehungen zwischen Kunden und Helen Kirchhofer unterstehen ausschliesslich dem Schweizerischen Recht.

  • 17. Urheberrechtlicher Hinweis

    Diese AGB sind urheberrechtlich geschütztes geistiges Eigentum. Alleiniges Recht zur Nutzung liegt bei Helen Kirchhofer. Nutzung durch Dritte, auch auszugsweise, zu gewerblichen Zwecke ist nicht erlaubt. Zuwiderhandlung wird strafrechtlich geahndet.



SEPTEMPER, 2016

Top
  • Sie wollen nichts verpassen? Jetzt für unseren Newsletter anmelden und von 5% Rabatt profitieren.

  • Wir halten Sie über besondere Aktionen, Neuheiten und Trends auf dem Laufenden ohne Sie mit Mails zu überhäufen. ;-)

Es ist was schief gelaufen.

Herzlichen Dank, Ihr Gutscheincode ist per E-Mail unterwegs.

Schließen